Sir JP Getty's XI v Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's
Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's in England 1996
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 9th September 1996 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSir JP Getty's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresNT Plews, T Williams
ScorersAP Scarlett (Sir JP Getty's XI), H Verspych (Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's)

Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JW van Alkemadec Curtis b Hughes724211- 
HP van Arkelrun out57851088- 
TBM de Leedeb Bishop411121- 
+RH Scholteb NF Murray717161- 
JW Ravenhillc Byrne b NF Murray616221- 
KJJ van Noortwijknot out1027991101 
EW de Mouranot out263840-- 
DH Vierlingdid not bat      
J Leemhuisdid not bat      
I Groenvelddid not bat      
PJ Bakkerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)28
Total(5 wickets, declared, 47 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (van Alkemade), 2-25 (de Leede), 3-41 (Scholte), 4-61 (Ravenhill), 5-140 (van Arkel)
Sir JP Getty's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hughes12   334112
Bishop9   2241-4
NF Murray6   1282--
Curtis12   07901-
Byrne4   0230--
DL Murray4   0320--

Sir JP Getty's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DW Randallc Vierling b de Leede5983998- 
BC Broadc and b de Moura4673728- 
AI Kallicharranc van Alkemade b Groenveld2244471- 
JN Battyc Scholte b Leemhuis2738345- 
MA Byrneb Groenveld81116-- 
NF Murraynot out1324402- 
IR Bishopst Scholte b Groenveld4971- 
*DL Murrayc van Arkel b Groenveld7108-- 
+RJ Hornenot out917201- 
IJ Curtisdid not bat      
SP Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(7 wickets, 51 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Broad), 2-123 (Randall), 3-149 (Kallicharran), 4-157 (Batty), 5-169 (Byrne), 6-175 (NF Murray), 7-186 (DL Murray)
Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bakker4   310--
Ravenhill5   0270-1
de Leede7   0351--
Leemhuis10   1431-2
Groenveld18   0564--
de Moura6   0281--
van Alkemade1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive