Sir JP Getty's XI v I Zingari
Other matches in England 1992
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 28th June 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSir JP Getty's XI: 11; I Zingari: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossSir JP Getty's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Sharp, B Wilson
ScorersW Fairchild, C Mankelow

Sir JP Getty's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT Virginb Blake3767935- 
+DA Oldridgeb Blake1640453- 
*DW Randallc Daniels b Henry63536181 
GW Linekerb Mitchell2269652- 
A Bellc Fischel b Henry42126-- 
BN Frenchnot out4849498- 
RA Huttonnot out1931282- 
H Kellydid not bat      
RA Pickdid not bat      
NJW Stewartdid not bat      
WH Frindalldid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 4 lb, 1 w)26
Total(5 wickets, declared, 55 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Oldridge), 2-114 (Virgin), 3-135 (Randall), 4-164 (Bell), 5-182 (Lineker)
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blake14   3422--
MacGregor7   2240--
Cottrell3   0270--
Mitchell15   6481--
Henry13   1392--
Daniels3   0300--

I Zingari inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WEJ Hollandst Oldridge b Virgin116112114211 
WR Bristoweb Stewart415161- 
PR Carrollc sub b Hutton1535461- 
+DA Fischelc Oldridge b Hutton297-- 
PG Lowndesb French31013-- 
RC Comptonb Virgin192635-1 
A Cottrellb Virgin132121-- 
S Mitchellb Virgin136-- 
ILM Henrynot out2716233- 
CIC MacGregorb Pick2811-- 
*RC Danielsnot out4331- 
TWS Blakedid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 6 lb, 1 w)23
Total(9 wickets, 43 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bristowe), 2-89 (Carroll), 3-95 (Fischel), 4-103 (Lowndes), 5-182 (Holland), 6-187 (Compton), 7-193 (Mitchell), 8-208 (Cottrell), 9-225 (MacGregor)
Sir JP Getty's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart6   1391--
Pick7   1151--
Frindall7   0260--
Hutton8   1262--
Kelly5   0460--
French3   0111--
Bell1   0130--
Randall1   050--
Virgin5   0264--

--> Sir JP Getty's XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Sir JP Getty's XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive