Kerala Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2007/08 (South Zone)
VenueVellyani Agricultural College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram on 23rd October 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 81 runs
PointsKerala Under-19s -1; Andhra Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, SM Yusuf
RefereeD Vasu
ScorersR Krishnadev, K Manikantan Nair

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Prabhu Kiranc Sulaiman b Mohammad Naseef47455761104.44
D Rishi Chowdaryc and b Manukrishnan21033--20.00
C Rameshc Baby b Sanuth91630--56.25
*D Sivakumarc Sulaiman b Mohammad Naseef18131712138.46
K Bharat Reddyb Muralidharan2024371183.33
TK Ganesh Kumarb Mohammad Naseef1835322151.43
D Mohsin Bashac Raji Lal b Mohan121323--92.31
G Vamsi Manoharlbw b Mohammad Naseef5981-55.56
M Ajay Kumarc Viswanath b Sanuth1114181-78.57
GVS Prasadc Mohammad Naseef b Mohan021--0.00
+T Vamsi Krishnanot out1107--10.00
Extras(2 lb, 25 w)27
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Rishi Chowdary, 6.3 ov), 2-64 (Prabhu Kiran, 11.2 ov), 3-82 (Ramesh, 12.6 ov), 4-94 (Sivakumar, 15.4 ov), 5-134 (Bharat Reddy, 22.1 ov), 6-138 (Mohsin Basha, 23.1 ov), 7-150 (Ganesh Kumar, 25.5 ov), 8-166 (Vamsi Manohar, 27.4 ov), 9-166 (Prasad, 27.6 ov), 10-170 (Ajay Kumar, 30.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manukrishnan6   11713-36.002.83
Sulaiman1   01504--15.00
Pious1   01506--15.00
Muralidharan7   03915-42.005.57
Mohammad Naseef8   13642-12.004.50
Mohan2   062--6.003.00

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Raji Lalc Vamsi Manohar b Ajay Kumar2813--25.00
A Viswanathb Prabhu Kiran33821042-40.24
S Mohanrun out (Vamsi Krishna)3414--75.00
PM Jineeshc Mohsin Basha b Ajay Kumar31013--30.00
S Sulaimanb Prasad1723452-73.91
KJ Piousc Prasad b Ganesh Kumar1110101-110.00
S Babyc Ramesh b Prabhu Kiran257--40.00
*ME Sanuthb Ganesh Kumar4351-133.33
U Manukrishnanc Sivakumar b Prasad1514--20.00
D Muralidharanc and b Ganesh Kumar3116--27.27
P Mohammad Naseefnot out034--0.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Raji Lal, 2.2 ov), 2-14 (Mohan, 5.2 ov), 3-20 (Jineesh, 8.4 ov), 4-62 (Sulaiman, 19.4 ov), 5-77 (Pious, 22.3 ov), 6-80 (Viswanath, 23.1 ov), 7-81 (Baby, 23.5 ov), 8-85 (Sanuth, 24.2 ov), 9-89 (Muralidharan, 26.3 ov), 10-89 (Manukrishnan, 27.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ajay Kumar6   192--18.001.50
Rishi Chowdary2   070---3.50
Sivakumar4   0190---4.75
Bharat Reddy3   0140---4.67
Ganesh Kumar5   1183--10.003.60
Prabhu Kiran2   142--6.002.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive