Goa Under-19s Women v Kerala Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2007/08 (South Zone)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 11th December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGoa Under-19s Women won by 23 runs
PointsGoa Under-19s Women 4; Kerala Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresR Kameshwar Rao, A Venugopal
ScorersP Banu Uday Kumar, Vasant Kumar

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Pandeyrun out807410013-108.11
AL Halarnkarlbw b Jincy George52837--17.86
Tarini Singhb Bavitha76283--11.29
PV Gadekarb Bavitha31517--20.00
*+SV Divkarb Shani124--50.00
JJ D'Abreob Asha421251-19.05
SF Yetrekarlbw b Aiswarya2537375-67.57
AN Cabralc Shani b Aiswarya2611--33.33
TR Volvoikarb Shani1020181-50.00
SS Mainkarnot out12228--4.55
PH Morenot out11311--7.69
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 28 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Halarnkar, 8 ov), 2-105 (Pandey, 24 ov), 3-114 (Gadekar, 29.1 ov), 4-117 (Tarini Singh, 30 ov), 5-117 (Divkar, 30.1 ov), 6-138 (D'Abreo, 37.4 ov), 7-154 (Cabral, 40.1 ov), 8-154 (Yetrekar, 40.5 ov), 9-167 (Volvoikar, 46 ov)
Kerala Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mangat2   01405--7.00
Jincy George6   12614-36.004.33
Bavitha10   12828-30.002.80
Asha10   23514-60.003.50
Deeshma6   12702--4.50
Shani10   51121-30.001.10
Aswanthy Mol2   02202--11.00
Aiswarya4   1422-12.001.00

Kerala Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Shanic More b Tarini Singh56891518-62.92
AJ Aswanthy Molb Yetrekar61937--31.58
A Aiswaryab Yetrekar033--0.00
*P Rakhib Yetrekar011--0.00
+A Anushkalbw b D'Abreo854681-14.81
S Ashab D'Abreo011--0.00
PS Ameenab D'Abreo056--0.00
K Jincy Georgec Divkar b Pandey2351674-45.10
KK Bavithab Tarini Singh044--0.00
F Mangatb D'Abreo1217292-70.59
M Deeshmanot out054--0.00
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 35 w)47
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Aswanthy Mol, 7.1 ov), 2-32 (Aiswarya, 7.4 ov), 3-32 (Rakhi, 7.5 ov), 4-86 (Anushka, 23.2 ov), 5-86 (Asha, 23.3 ov), 6-88 (Ameena, 25.2 ov), 7-119 (Shani, 32.1 ov), 8-120 (Jincy George, 32.5 ov), 9-152 (Bavitha, 39.4 ov), 10-152 (Mangat, 40.3 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tarini Singh8   039214224.004.88
Yetrekar10   33332-20.003.30
Gadekar4   01004--2.50
D'Abreo7   11447-10.502.00
Divkar4   022061-5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive