Andhra Under-19s Women v Goa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2007/08 (South Zone)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 6th December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 3 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Goa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresS Omar, P Surya Prakash
ScorersShakeel Ahmed, Vasant Kumar

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Pandeyc Radha b Rameshwari66831128-79.52
AL Halarnkarc Tulsi Ramalakshmi b Rama Devi2577915-32.47
*+SV Divkarlbw b Rameshwari41213--33.33
Tarini Singhlbw b Radha1649491-32.65
SF Yetrekarlbw b Radha133237--40.62
PV Gadekarrun out002--0.00
TR Volvoikarrun out11012--10.00
JJ D'Abreonot out4204--20.00
AN Cabralb Rama Devi4107--40.00
SS Mainkarnot out275--28.57
MB Kavlekardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Halarnkar, 24.3 ov), 2-106 (Divkar, 27.4 ov), 3-111 (Pandey, 29.3 ov), 4-141 (Yetrekar, 40.6 ov), 5-141 (Gadekar, 41.6 ov), 6-141 (Tarini Singh, 42.1 ov), 7-145 (Volvoikar, 45.3 ov), 8-152 (Cabral, 47.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hima Bindhu3   01803--6.00
Radha10   13223-30.003.20
Satya Vani8   03301--4.12
Salma Banu10   22603--2.60
Rameshwari10   02321-30.002.30
Rama Devi9   2152--27.001.67

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BV Satya Vanic Divkar b Mainkar3047617-63.83
J Rameshwaric Divkar b Tarini Singh413191-30.77
*S Monika Sailbw b Pandey44741324-59.46
+NS Tulsi Ramalakshmilbw b Pandey278--28.57
S Rama Devib D'Abreo1929302-65.52
S Lavanyac Yetrekar b Pandey1219441-63.16
G Divyanot out1215221-80.00
S Hima Bindhub Tarini Singh31115--27.27
SU Salma Banunot out002--0.00
N Radhadid not bat      
B Yaminidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)30
Total(7 wickets, 35.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rameshwari, 5.1 ov), 2-57 (Satya Vani, 13.2 ov), 3-61 (Monika Sai, 15.1 ov), 4-91 (Tulsi Ramalakshmi, 22.1 ov), 5-133 (Rama Devi, 31.1 ov), 6-136 (Lavanya, 31.5 ov), 7-154 (Hima Bindhu, 34.6 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tarini Singh9   150212227.005.56
D'Abreo10   13715-60.003.70
Mainkar2   01014-12.005.00
Yetrekar6   03603--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive