Maharashtra Under-17s v Uttar Pradesh Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2007/08 (Elite Group C)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMaharashtra Under-17s 1; Uttar Pradesh Under-17s 3
UmpiresK Murali, S Pathak
RefereeS Mukherjee
ScorersC Acharjee, SC Ghosh
Close of play day 1Maharashtra Under-17s (1) 210/5 (91 overs)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-17s (1) 155/3 (59 overs)

Maharashtra Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Gugaleb Litt481922752- 
GP Oswalb Mishra1144502- 
*+RH Motwanic K Sharma b SD Sharma13930742817- 
GB Gurkhudeb Litt024-- 
PJ Bhatic Kushwaha b SD Sharma1449592- 
RA Tripathib SD Sharma71915-- 
AB Suryawanshib SD Sharma718121- 
GD Bhosaleb Litt531461- 
CR Wanic K Sharma b SD Sharma2944536- 
DG Hemnaninot out413171- 
NS Khanb Gagandeep Singh51091- 
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 121.2 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (11.4 ov), 2-30 (22.2 ov), 3-72 (38.1 ov), 4-84 (42.4 ov), 5-94 (46.5 ov), 6-216 (92.3 ov), 7-234 (102.6 ov), 8-282 (116.2 ov), 9-287 (118.3 ov), 10-292 (121.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra27   6651-1
Litt27   13503--
Tripathi6   21301-
SD Sharma31   7665--
Gagandeep Singh23.24611--
Walia6   3120--
Mohammad Abbas1   040--

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Abbasb Khan1060961- 
V Bhawani Singhb Khan47721048- 
RA Tripathic Motwani b Suryawanshi720271- 
DT Kushwahac and b Suryawanshi661962197- 
M Yadavc Gurkhude b Suryawanshi8121721312- 
P Waliac Motwani b Khan1523352- 
*SD Sharmac Wani b Bhosale8714817213- 
A Littc Oswal b Bhosale1933383- 
+K Sharmalbw b Bhosale832341- 
U Mishrac sub b Suryawanshi33528351 
Gagandeep Singhnot out6461- 
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 12 nb, 3 w)31
Total(all out, 140.5 overs)410
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Mohammad Abbas, 20.5 ov), 2-63 (Bhawani Singh, 22.2 ov), 3-77 (Tripathi, 27.3 ov), 4-225 (Kushwaha, 90.6 ov), 5-239 (Yadav, 94.1 ov), 6-250 (Walia, 99.2 ov), 7-297 (Litt, 117.2 ov), 8-307 (SD Sharma, 119.4 ov), 9-403 (K Sharma, 139.5 ov), 10-410 (Mishra, 140.5 ov)
Maharashtra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wani8   139012
Khan26   585323
Bhati19   5330-2
Tripathi9   1330--
Hemnani21   4570--
Bhosale16   3693-5
Gurkhude10   4150--

Maharashtra Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GB Gurkhudenot out1430392- 
RA Tripathinot out62439-- 
SM Gugaledid not bat      
GP Oswaldid not bat      
*+RH Motwanidid not bat      
PJ Bhatidid not bat      
AB Suryawanshidid not bat      
GD Bhosaledid not bat      
CR Wanidid not bat      
DG Hemnanidid not bat      
NS Khandid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 9 overs)20
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Litt4   190--
Mishra3   180--
Walia1   030--
Bhawani Singh1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive