Karnataka Under-17s v Rajasthan Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2007/08 (Elite Group A)
VenueRavenshaw College Ground, Cuttack on 5th, 6th, 7th December 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-17s 3; Rajasthan Under-17s 1
UmpiresPG Pathak, D Sharma
RefereeTB Arothe
ScorersAK Das, G Jethi
Close of play day 1Rajasthan Under-17s (1) 192/4 (90 overs)
Close of play day 2Karnataka Under-17s (1) 132/3 (62 overs)

Rajasthan Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Patilb Rohan431701966- 
*TL Sharmalbw b Rohan5312116761 
DD Hadab Rohith79180283101 
VB Meenac Rohan b Rohith64980-- 
YV Yadavlbw b Rohith1234361- 
Harminder Singhlbw b Rohith1564882- 
+Gulshan Kumarst Borwankar b Rohith022-- 
GS Khatric Agarwal b Rohith1745463- 
GS Sharmaretired hurt630391- 
Tanveer-ul-Haklbw b Rohan024-- 
AS Singhvinot out11012-- 
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 117.3 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-252 (117.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rohan30   7533--
Somashekar9   42001-
Mathias19   3640-1
Kondajji16   2400--

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Agarwalc Tanveer-ul-Hak b Harminder Singh5111514510- 
AN Gowdab Harminder Singh32741056- 
*KL Rahulb Singhvi11432638914- 
K Shashindrac Meena b Harminder Singh544531- 
SA Bhavanec Gulshan Kumar b Harminder Singh47578-- 
+DN Borwankarnot out241792332- 
DK Mathiasc Meena b Singhvi521171- 
KP Rohandid not bat      
S Rohithdid not bat      
BM Kondajjidid not bat      
K Somashekardid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w, 5 pen)19
Total(6 wickets, declared, 138.5 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Gowda, 26.2 ov), 2-100 (Agarwal, 38.2 ov), 3-118 (Shashindra, 52.3 ov), 4-144 (Bhavane, 72.6 ov), 5-246 (Rahul, 134.1 ov), 6-254 (Mathias, 138.5 ov)
Rajasthan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanveer-ul-Hak9   13303-
GS Sharma35   20440--
Harminder Singh45   25444--
Khatri27   6600-1
TL Sharma4   290--

Rajasthan Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TL Sharmanot out2075883- 
DD Hadac Somashekar b Kondajji2153703- 
VB Meenanot out02217-- 
DR Patildid not bat      
YV Yadavdid not bat      
Harminder Singhdid not bat      
+Gulshan Kumardid not bat      
GS Khatridid not bat      
GS Sharmadid not bat      
Tanveer-ul-Hakdid not bat      
AS Singhvidid not bat      
Extras(7 lb)7
Total(1 wicket, 25 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Hada, 18.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rohan8   570--
Mathias4   0130--
Rohith7   4160--
Kondajji5   351--
Shashindra1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive