Kerala Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Plate Group A)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 14th, 15th, 16th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won by an innings and 61 runs
PointsKerala Under-19s 0; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresGR Sadhashiva Iyer, D Sharma
RefereeD Vasu
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 334/6 (Rameez Khan 128*, Rajput 35*; 92 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 0/0 (Raji Lal 0*, Arjun 0*; 2 overs)

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Sagarc George b Sulfikar7810113215- 
+I Vyasc Viswanath b Nair0915-- 
AR Palanpuralbw b Pious2048722- 
*Rameez Khanc Sanuth b Nair14626734620- 
VN Sharmab Sanuth1529333- 
RP Shrivastavac sub (PJ Santu Jose) b Sanuth026-- 
Manjeet Singhc Shyju b George2555615- 
MM Rajputc Shyju b Sulfikar5412917761 
Anurag Singhlbw b Sanuth1030391- 
MR Naharrun out (Nair)41728-- 
IC Pandeynot out169132- 
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 13 nb, 8 w)37
Total(all out, 113.5 overs)405
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Vyas, 3.2 ov), 2-73 (Palanpura, 18.4 ov), 3-129 (Sagar, 31.1 ov), 4-158 (Sharma, 40.6 ov), 5-162 (Shrivastava, 42.2 ov), 6-223 (Manjeet Singh, 58.4 ov), 7-370 (Rajput, 102.6 ov), 8-380 (Rameez Khan, 107.2 ov), 9-386 (Anurag Singh, 110.3 ov), 10-405 (Nahar, 113.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sulfikar26   3892-8
Pious12   13512-
George20   4591--
Sanuth32   51143--
Baby4   1160--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Raji Lalc Rajput b Nahar48597011- 
NK Arjunc Nahar b Anurag Singh541121496- 
A Viswanathlbw b Nahar2143533- 
S Babyb Rajput31861194- 
V Jayendranlbw b Anurag Singh614141- 
KJ Piousc Rajput b Anurag Singh516191- 
+K Shyjulbw b Nahar0811-- 
*ME Sanuthrun out (Nahar)31013-- 
SR Nairb Pandey420211- 
JK Georgeb Rajput175-- 
S Sulfikarnot out112-- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 244 minutes, 62 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Raji Lal, 16.5 ov), 2-115 (Viswanath, 31.6 ov), 3-139 (Arjun, 38.2 ov), 4-151 (Jayendran, 42.1 ov), 5-161 (Pious, 46.5 ov), 6-162 (Shyju, 49.6 ov), 7-169 (Sanuth, 53.5 ov), 8-183 (Nair, 59.6 ov), 9-186 (George, 61.3 ov), 10-191 (S Baby, 62 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey11   3391--
Anurag Singh13   337313
Shrivastava4   218011
Nahar19   3513--
Rajput12   1342--
Rameez Khan3   250--

Kerala Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
L Raji Lalc Sharma b Pandey2031374- 
NK Arjunb Anurag Singh723311- 
A Viswanathlbw b Anurag Singh011-- 
S Babylbw b Anurag Singh039-- 
V Jayendranc Rameez Khan b Rajput661181637- 
KJ Piousb Anurag Singh011-- 
+K Shyjust Vyas b Nahar1445532- 
*ME Sanuthc Palanpura b Anurag Singh13650-- 
SR Nairc and b Nahar2560743- 
JK Georgec sub (AP Singh) b Rajput4441- 
S Sulfikarnot out715218-1 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 225 minutes, 55.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Arjun, 8.4 ov), 2-31 (Viswanath, 8.5 ov), 3-31 (Raji Lal, 9.2 ov), 4-33 (S Baby, 10.2 ov), 5-33 (Pious, 10.3 ov), 6-58 (Shyju, 22.5 ov), 7-96 (Sanuth, 36.5 ov), 8-135 (Jayendran, 49.6 ov), 9-139 (George, 50.5 ov), 10-153 (Nair, 55.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajput10   4172--
Anurag Singh17   4525-3
Pandey12   2381--
Rameez Khan5   1160--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive