Kerala Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Plate Group A)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajasthan Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsKerala Under-19s 0; Rajasthan Under-19s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresSS Hazare, S Viswanath
RefereeD Vasu
ScorersBS Rawat, KK Tiwari
Close of play day 1Rajasthan Under-19s (1) 10/0 (Awijit Singh 5*, Rana 28*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (2) 68/5 (Viswanath 5*, Shyju 0*)
Close of play day 3No play

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Raji Lalc Lamba b Azharuddin Khan819271-  
NK Arjunc Awijit Singh b Mohammad Arif1512--  
P Ramkumarc Awijit Singh b Azharuddin Khan816262-  
S Babyc Lamba b Khatri3081905-  
A Viswanathlbw b Azharuddin Khan42751087-  
*ME Sanuthlbw b Mohammad Arif4916--  
+K Shyjuc Awijit Singh b Mohammad Arif1339572-  
U Manukrishnanc Awijit Singh b Mohammad Arif1343531-  
D Muralidharanb Mohammad Arif1121281-  
JK Georgenot out82841--  
S Sulfikarb Mohammad Arif722211-  
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 244 minutes, 58.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Arjun, 2.1 ov), 2-14 (Raji Lal, 5.1 ov), 3-23 (Ramkumar, 7.6 ov), 4-88 (S Baby, 28.3 ov), 5-93 (Sanuth, 31.6 ov), 6-106 (Viswanath, 35.1 ov), 7-132 (Shyju, 46.1 ov), 8-135 (Manukrishnan, 48.1 ov), 9-146 (Muralidharan, 52.3 ov), 10-161 (Sulfikar, 58.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif20.47416--
Azharuddin Khan12   136315
Khatri16   1481-1
Murdia3   01102-
Mohammad Ahmed7   2180--

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awijit Singhc Ramkumar b Sulfikar1047691-  
A Ranac Viswanath b Manukrishnan64477--  
AS Lambanot out558715281  
SS Sharmast Shyju b Sanuth53963--  
AR Guptac and b Sanuth011--  
AN Vijayc Muralidharan b Sanuth1019201-  
*ST Khatric Arjun b Sanuth17263821  
Mohammad Ahmedc Manukrishnan b Sanuth052--  
Azharuddin Khanc Shyju b Manukrishnan4541-  
YK Murdiac S Baby b Sanuth053--  
Mohammad Ariflbw b Manukrishnan025--  
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)17
Total(all out, 222 minutes, 45 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Awijit Singh, 13.3 ov), 2-21 (Rana, 14.5 ov), 3-52 (Sharma, 27.1 ov), 4-52 (Gupta, 27.2 ov), 5-68 (Vijay, 31.6 ov), 6-110 (Khatri, 41.1 ov), 7-110 (Mohammad Ahmed, 41.3 ov), 8-114 (Azharuddin Khan, 41.6 ov), 9-119 (Murdia, 43.5 ov), 10-124 (Mohammad Arif, 45 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan18   5343-4
Sulfikar15   3381-4
Sanuth10   3266--
Muralidharan2   0190--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Raji Lalc Rana b Azharuddin Khan2632556-  
NK Arjunlbw b Khatri11375002-  
S Babylbw b Khatri0915--  
A Viswanathc Lamba b Khatri29841365-  
P Ramkumarlbw b Azharuddin Khan1142421-  
JK Georgeb Azharuddin Khan4431-  
+K Shyjurun out (Murdia)02130--  
*ME Sanuthc Gupta b Mohammad Arif1441571-  
U Manukrishnanlbw b Khatri011--  
S Sulfikarnot out004--  
D Muralidharanabsent ill
Extras(4 lb, 9 nb)13
Total(all out, 202 minutes, 43.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Arjun, 10.3 ov), 2-39 (Raji Lal, 11.4 ov), 3-39 (S Baby, 12.6 ov), 4-54 (Ramkumar, 25.2 ov), 5-60 (George, 25.4 ov), 6-69 (Shyju, 30.5 ov), 7-104 (Viswanath, 42.5 ov), 8-104 (Manukrishnan, 42.6 ov), 9-108 (Sanuth, 43.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif12.42331--
Azharuddin Khan15   7253-7
Murdia3   0120--
Khatri12   3344-2
Sharma1   100--

Rajasthan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awijit Singhnot out28841301-  
AR Guptanot out11389130711  
A Ranadid not bat      
AS Lambadid not bat      
SS Sharmadid not bat      
AN Vijaydid not bat      
*ST Khatridid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Azharuddin Khandid not bat      
YK Murdiadid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(no wicket, 130 minutes, 28.2 overs)148
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan7   2140--
Sulfikar4   280-1
Sanuth10   0870-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive