Haryana Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Plate Group A)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaryana Under-19s 3; Kerala Under-19s 1
UmpiresA Banerjee, RK Seth
RefereeS Luthra
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 251/8 (Chahal 23*, M Sharma 1*)
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Dagarb Sulfikar729391- 
V Chadhac Sanuth b Manukrishnan1232532- 
N Sainirun out (Muralidharan)41841136- 
R Bhaskarst Raji Lal b Sanuth1238511- 
P Pawarc Jineesh b Sulfikar7619124011- 
K Hoodast Raji Lal b Sanuth24171532 
J Yadavc Sulfikar b Sanuth19474421 
+A Jangrab Manukrishnan1448492- 
YS Chahalc Sulaiman b Sanuth7514616212- 
*M Sharmab Santu Jose1426542- 
K Sharmanot out21024-- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 430 minutes, 109.5 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Dagar, 7.5 ov), 2-24 (Chadha, 10.5 ov), 3-64 (Bhaskar, 22.4 ov), 4-100 (Saini, 36.3 ov), 5-124 (Hooda, 42.2 ov), 6-163 (Yadav, 55.3 ov), 7-184 (Jangra, 70.2 ov), 8-245 (Pawar, 91.5 ov), 9-287 (M Sharma, 102.4 ov), 10-319 (Chahal, 109.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan18   831221
Sulfikar16   3522-4
Santu Jose20   3351--
Sulaiman4   180--
Muralidharan17   4510-4
Jineesh4   180--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lalb M Sharma610251- 
NK Arjunlbw b Yadav281231594- 
S Babylbw b Chahal34253-- 
PJ Santu Joseb Yadav64031-- 
PM Jineeshb Yadav4421- 
V Jayendranc Yadav b M Sharma52635-- 
S Sulaimanrun out (M Sharma)0412-- 
*ME Sanuthlbw b Chadha2266924- 
U Manukrishnanc and b Yadav291251295- 
D Muralidharannot out33548-- 
S Sulfikarlbw b Yadav011-- 
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 21 nb)32
Total(all out, 307 minutes, 74.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Raji Lal, 4.2 ov), 2-43 (S Baby, 17.5 ov), 3-55 (Santu Jose, 29.2 ov), 4-59 (Jineesh, 29.6 ov), 5-72 (Arjun, 37.5 ov), 6-72 (Jayendran, 38.1 ov), 7-78 (Sulaiman, 39.3 ov), 8-118 (Sanuth, 62.3 ov), 9-138 (Manukrishnan, 74.4 ov), 10-138 (Sulfikar, 74.5 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma11   5182-3
K Sharma6   1220-11
Hooda2   200--
Chahal16   7221-2
Saini11   5110--
Chadha7   291--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive