Hyderabad Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Elite Group B)
VenueKD Singh Babu Stadium, Lucknow on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 1; Saurashtra Under-19s 3
UmpiresP Chatterjee, S Das
RefereeIS Sachdeva
ScorersSK Chaturvedi, R Tiwari
Close of play day 1Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 252/9 (90 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 151/6 (62 overs)
Close of play day 3Saurashtra Under-19s (2) 190/4 (57 overs)

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VH Joshic Vishwak b Sarvesh Kumar1143702- 
+AK Kunchalarun out017-- 
PI Solankib Sarvesh Kumar1448762- 
*RR Daveb Gabriel059-- 
AV Vasavadac Vishwak b Gabriel74572-- 
SH Ranac Jilla b Shiva Prasad112203252131 
DB Modhwadiab Syed Ali921311- 
HP Chauhanb Shiva Prasad6411114162 
HR Rathodlbw b Gabriel52335-- 
BA Chauhanc Bist b Shiva Prasad4911913661 
MR Sodhatranot out1582110-- 
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)27
Total(all out, 115.3 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kunchala, 1.1 ov), 2-25 (Joshi, 14.2 ov), 3-30 (Dave, 15.5 ov), 4-30 (Solanki, 16.1 ov), 5-75 (Vasavada, 33.1 ov), 6-99 (Modhwadia, 40.2 ov), 7-235 (HP Chauhan, 77.4 ov), 8-238 (Rana, 79.2 ov), 9-249 (Rathod, 85.4 ov), 10-313 (BA Chauhan, 115.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarvesh Kumar27   569212
Gabriel19   5463--
Shiva Prasad26.38533--
Yadav15   247026
Syed Ali15   2491--
Jilla6   1170--
Akshath Reddy4   01201-
Bist3   050--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Bistc Joshi b Sodhatra3273874- 
P Akshath Reddyc and b BA Chauhan29418421 
PJ Jhalac Joshi b BA Chauhan1033491- 
*KP Jillalbw b HP Chauhan21931241- 
SE Rajanb Modhwadia421461946- 
T Shiva Prasadb BA Chauhan047-- 
+GV Vishwaklbw b Rathod1423313- 
MG Gabriellbw b Sodhatra01321-- 
NY Yadavc Solanki b HP Chauhan1484101-- 
PM Sarvesh Kumarb Rathod144678-- 
Syed Alinot out22431-- 
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 95 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Akshath Reddy, 17.6 ov), 2-65 (Bist, 18.5 ov), 3-84 (Jhala, 29.3 ov), 4-122 (Jilla, 51.3 ov), 5-122 (Shiva Prasad, 53.1 ov), 6-150 (Vishwak, 60.2 ov), 7-153 (Gabriel, 64.3 ov), 8-173 (Rajan, 76.4 ov), 9-192 (Yadav, 89.2 ov), 10-201 (Sarvesh Kumar, 95 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rathod15   34621-
Joshi8   1200--
BA Chauhan23   6543-5
Sodhatra22   9322--
HP Chauhan16   9152-1
Modhwadia11   0221-4

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VH Joshilbw b Gabriel166-- 
+AK Kunchalarun out26891123- 
PI Solankic Bist b Syed Ali35406651 
*RR Davec and b Yadav731081810- 
AV Vasavadab Sarvesh Kumar541051303- 
SH Rananot out2132711- 
HP Chauhanb Sarvesh Kumar0812-- 
HR Rathodb Sarvesh Kumar2116273- 
DB Modhwadiadid not bat      
BA Chauhandid not bat      
MR Sodhatradid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 67 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Joshi, 1.3 ov), 2-63 (Solanki, 15.3 ov), 3-100 (Kunchala, 28.4 ov), 4-189 (Dave, 54.4 ov), 5-197 (Vasavada, 60.2 ov), 6-206 (HP Chauhan, 62.3 ov), 7-244 (Rathod, 67 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarvesh Kumar15   25632-
Gabriel12   24716-
Shiva Prasad17   5420--
Syed Ali8   2431--
Jilla7   0240--
Yadav8   0291-2

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Bistnot out1427462- 
P Akshath Reddynot out828461- 
PJ Jhaladid not bat      
*KP Jilladid not bat      
SE Rajandid not bat      
T Shiva Prasaddid not bat      
+GV Vishwakdid not bat      
MG Gabrieldid not bat      
NY Yadavdid not bat      
PM Sarvesh Kumardid not bat      
Syed Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 9 overs)24
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rathod4   0160--
Joshi2   140--
BA Chauhan2   04011
Sodhatra1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive