Ireland Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2007
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer on 2nd August 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Under-15s won by 49 runs
PointsIreland Under-15s 2; Scotland Under-15s 0
UmpiresJMB McClymont (Scotland), JPAW Molenaar (Netherlands)

Ireland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB van der Merweb Mein25     
RGA Russellc Cross b Sadler0     
SC Getkatec and b Sadler71     
DJ Mehaffeyrun out20     
JR Andrewsc Lewis b Coleman4     
*N Delanyc Lewis b Chalmers2     
EV Conwayc Mein b Coleman2     
H Doyleb Bailwal3     
JP Flemingc Luthra b Mein12     
CS Grievec and b Bailwal2     
+PA Moonnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 19 w)24
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Russell), 2-53 (van der Merwe), 3-129 (Mehaffey), 4-132 (Getkate), 5-138 (Delany), 6-141 (Andrews), 7-142 (Conway), 8-157 (Doyle), 9-164 (Grieve), 10-166 (Fleming, 43.5 ov)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadler9   0252--27.002.78
Bowick3   0240---8.00
Bailwal8   1202--24.002.50
Chalmers9   1241--54.002.67
Assiter4   0260---6.50
Coleman2   0102--6.005.00

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MH Crossb Getkate0     
FRJ Colemanc Moon b Conway0     
MD Andersonc Grieve b Andrews17     
A Bailwalb Conway0     
MWA Assiterc Moon b Doyle8     
AD Chalmersrun out15     
AM Lewisc Moon b Getkate22     
AS Luthrarun out0     
*PT Sadlerst Moon b Andrews7     
K Meinc Grieve b Andrews10     
JF Bowicknot out6     
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 28 w)32
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cross), 2-4 (Coleman), 3-9 (Bailwal), 4-27 (Assiter), 5-60 (Anderson), 6-75 (Chalmers), 7-75 (Luthra), 8-82 (Sadler), 9-100 (Mein), 10-117 (Lewis, 41.5 ov)
Ireland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Conway6   1212--18.003.50
Doyle4   0171--24.004.25
Delany5   0110---2.20
Grieve9   3190---2.11
Andrews9   2313--18.003.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive