Ireland Under-19s v Netherlands Under-19s
European Under-19 Championship 2007
VenueUpritchard Park, Bangor on 23rd July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsIreland Under-19s 2; Netherlands Under-19s 0
UmpiresNG Bagh (Denmark), TC Magee (Ireland)
ScorersJC Hewitt, HR McConaghy

Netherlands Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AN Kervezeec Balbirnie b Keaveney928371-32.14
ST de Bruinc Balbirnie b Keaveney0811--0.00
LW Stokkersc Keaveney b Hall84662--17.39
BPP Entropc Balbirnie b Keaveney36831133-43.37
T Fischerrun out (Ackland)4671-66.67
KAS Vielerc Balbirnie b Britton155--20.00
+SJ Allemab Thompson1357451-22.81
TGJ Gruijtersc Ackland b Hall931391-29.03
OP Lodderc Balbirnie b Keaveney222--100.00
OIC de Geuslbw b Hall41113--36.36
HHA Maarleveldnot out075--0.00
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 28 w)37
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (de Bruin), 2-23 (Kervezee), 3-39 (Stokkers), 4-45 (Fischer), 5-46 (Vieler), 6-93 (Allema), 7-107 (Entrop), 8-110 (Lodder), 9-122 (de Geus), 10-123 (Gruijters, 47.1 ov)
Ireland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Keaveney10   029410-15.002.90
McKenna7   11705--2.43
Britton8   31011148.001.25
Thompson10   134110-60.003.40
McDonnell3   140---1.33

Ireland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Doughertyc Vieler b Gruijters72835--25.00
PR Stirlingb Kervezee2263612-34.92
JD Hallnot out4179846151.90
BJ Acklandnot out4762687-75.81
JNK Shannondid not bat      
+A Balbirniedid not bat      
GF McDonnelldid not bat      
*GJ Thompsondid not bat      
GM McKennadid not bat      
SA Brittondid not bat      
RJ Keaveneydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 38.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Dougherty), 2-40 (Stirling)
Netherlands Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maarleveld9   2270---3.00
Gruijters8   22416-48.003.00
Kervezee4   091--24.002.25
de Geus7   11901--2.71
Stokkers7   0260---3.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive