East Lancashire v Bacup
Lancashire League Worsley Cup 2007 (Final)
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 5th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire won by 5 wickets
UmpiresDP Murray, F Newby

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TM Farragherb PI Bolton11     
PAP Gallagherc Clague b Stewart4     
PJ Killeleac Pearson b Patel5     
CZ Harris (Pro)c Clague b Kelly10     
S Thompsonrun out0     
N Cronshawc Clague b Kelly9     
T Lordnot out5699 61 
A Spencerc Iqbal b Stewart12     
*+JA Chapmanb Iqbal12     
D Warrendid not bat      
B Lorddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 14 nb, 7 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-22, 3-49, 4-50, 5-52, 6-79, 7-110, 8-150 (50 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart10   1292--
Patel10   1351--
Iqbal10   1411--
PI Bolton10   3121--
Kelly10   3232--

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonc Farragher b T Lord20     
PI Boltonlbw b Harris23     
SL Stewart (Pro)c Killelea b Harris0     
AJ Clagueb B Lord27     
JP Turnernot out29     
DJ Redheadlbw b Harris18     
PB Kellynot out11     
N Iqbaldid not bat      
*MJ Boltondid not bat      
CN Chambersdid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 45 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-49, 3-73, 4-96, 5-115
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Lord9   0301--
Warren8   0270--
Spencer8   0360--
Harris10   1213--
T Lord10   1261--

--> CN Chambers made his debut in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> DJ Redhead made his last appearance in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> CN Chambers made his last appearance in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> T Lord passed his previous highest score of 36 in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> PB Kelly reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Bacup innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive