Mardan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Abbottabad Region Final)
VenueCompany Bagh Ground, Mardan on 30th June, 1st July 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMardan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMardan Under-19s won by 3 wickets
UmpiresMohammad Nawaz, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1No play

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ishaq Afridib Fawad Malook38     
+Rehan Afridib Fawad Malook29     
Fawad Afridic and b Aamer Shehzad25     
Saeed Khanc and b Fawad Malook31     
*Zakir Afridib Aamer Shehzad11     
Ijaz Ahmedc Nadeem Sultan b Fawad Malook19     
Ijaz Afridirun out20     
Irfan Khanc and b Fawad Malook7     
Saleh Mohammadb Aamer Shehzad2     
Asif Khannot out11     
Mohammad Ishaqst Farmanullah b Fawad Malook0     
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-69, 3-126, 4-126, 5-157, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-200 (47.2 ov)
Mardan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naeem6   2170---2.83
Shaukat Ali6   1410---6.83
Aamer Shehzad18   2663--36.003.67
Fawad Malook17.22726--17.334.15

Mardan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Farmanullahc Rehan Afridi b Ishaq Afridi1     
Salman Khanlbw b Asif Khan14     
Saifullah Khannot out109     
Khalilullahlbw b Irfan Khan46     
Nadeem Sultanc Fawad Afridi b Irfan Khan12     
Jahangir Alic Rehan Afridi b Irfan Khan1     
Kamran Khanc Ijaz Ahmed b Ijaz Afridi7     
Shaukat Alib Ijaz Afridi0     
Fawad Malooknot out5     
*Aamer Shehzaddid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 35.2 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-22, 3-176, 4-185, 5-192, 6-192, 7-192
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif Khan6   1471--36.007.83
Ishaq Afridi4   0191--24.004.75
Saleh Mohammad2   0180---9.00
Irfan Khan12   2683--24.005.67
Ijaz Afridi6.22282--19.004.42
Zakir Afridi5   0220---4.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive