Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 24th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Khalid Younis

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Zohaib Iqbalc Fawad Afridi b Irfan Khan17      
Maqbool Hussainc Ijaz Ahmed b Saleh Mohammad4      
Fahim Nawazc Saleh Mohammad b Irfan Khan46      
Jawad Alic Ijaz Ahmed b Naseerullah12      
Syed Mustansarb Naseerullah2      
Shamsullah Khanc Ishaq Afridi b Ijaz Ahmed15      
+Hameedullahb Ijaz Ahmed9      
Rashid Mahmoodc Farooq Ahmed b Ijaz Afridi14      
Hussain Shahc Naseerullah b Irfan Khan18      
Shafiq Qasuriyalbw b Ijaz Afridi0      
Ihsanullahnot out3      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-53, 3-73, 4-83, 5-83, 6-107, 7-108, 8-132, 9-136, 10-144 (57.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Farooq Ahmed4   0250--   -6.25
Saleh Mohammad7   0221--   42.003.14
Ijaz Afridi13   5232--   39.001.77
Irfan Khan18.45323--   37.331.71
Naseerullah7   0282--   21.004.00
Ijaz Ahmed5   162--   15.001.20
Zakir Afridi3   060--   -2.00

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Zakir Afridic Zohaib Iqbal b Hussain Shah49      
+Rehan Afridib Maqbool Hussain5      
Fawad Afridinot out54      
Ijaz Ahmednot out33      
Irfan Khandid not bat      
Saleh Mohammaddid not bat      
Ijaz Afrididid not bat      
Ishaq Afrididid not bat      
Farooq Ahmeddid not bat      
Naseerullahdid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(2 wickets, 39.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-71
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shafiq Qasuriya4   0190--   -4.75
Ihsanullah3   1100--   -3.33
Maqbool Hussain13.22441--   80.003.30
Rashid Mahmood7   0390--   -5.57
Hussain Shah8   3171--   48.002.12
Shamsullah Khan4   0120--   -3.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive