Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Islamabad Region)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 18th, 19th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 4; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 93/1 ([unknown] 53*, [unknown] 17*; 31 overs)

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Sharifullahc and b Mohammad Usman6     
Imran Hussainb Ahmed Dar77     
Mohammad Ijazc Shoaib Khan b Aaqab Saleem13     
Tauseef Hussainc Aaqab Saleem b Adil Mirza62     
Bilal Ahmedb Mohammad Usman16     
*Saqib Ahmedc Aamer Shehzad b Ahmed Dar5     
Israr Ahmedb Mohammad Usman2     
Faizan Qayyumc Shoaib Khan b Ahmed Dar11     
Maqbool Hussainc Ikhlaq Ahmed b Mohammad Usman0     
Amjid Alinot out10     
Riasat Hussainb Mohammad Usman0     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 68 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-25, 3-134, 4-176, 5-185, 6-190, 7-192, 8-192, 9-212, 10-217 (68 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usman15   5365--18.002.40
Aaqab Saleem10   3241--60.002.40
Aamer Shehzad4   180---2.00
Ahmed Dar17   4643--34.003.76
Ashid Jamil11   3360---3.27
Adil Mirza9   1281--54.003.11
Ghulam Murtaza2   170---3.50

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Adil Mirzanot out117     
Shoaib Khanlbw b Mohammad Ijaz17     
+Ikhlaq Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ijaz23     
Ghulam Murtazanot out48     
Ashid Jamildid not bat      
Ahmed Dardid not bat      
Aamer Shehzaddid not bat      
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Aaqab Saleemdid not bat      
Sohail Qayyumdid not bat      
Rizwan Mughaldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 54.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-139
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maqbool Hussain10   2280---2.80
Amjid Ali6   0300---5.00
Mohammad Ijaz16   2612--48.003.81
Riasat Hussain6   0170---2.83
Bilal Ahmed9   0520---5.78
Saqib Ahmed6   1200---3.33
Israr Ahmed1.2010---0.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive