Gujrat Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Islamabad Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 15th, 16th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsGujrat Under-19s 2; Northern Areas Under-19s 2
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Sharifullahc Sheharyar Arshad b Umair Khalid1     
Komil Abbasrun out (Munib-ur-Rehman)2     
Mohammad Ijazc Ali Arshad b Awais Afzal39     
Tauseef Hussainc Mohammad Ali b Awais Afzal20     
*Saqib Ahmedrun out (Munib-ur-Rehman)0     
Israr Ahmedc Awais Afzal b Ansar Iqbal5     
Faizan Qayyumc Mohammad Ali b Ansar Iqbal15     
Muzahir Hussainb Umair Khalid12     
Atta-ur-Rehmanlbw b Zeeshan Mushtaq0     
Maqbool Hussainlbw b Zameer Abbas0     
Amjid Alinot out4     
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-18, 3-64, 4-69, 5-73, 6-91, 7-91, 8-91, 9-104, 10-108 (35.3 ov)
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Awais Afzal14   3462--42.003.29
Umair Khalid10   1312--30.003.10
Zeeshan Mushtaq6   2131--36.002.17
Ansar Iqbal4   0112--12.002.75
Basharat Hussain1   100---0.00
Zameer Abbas0.3001--3.000.00

Gujrat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zeeshan Mushtaqlbw b Mohammad Ijaz71     
Mohammad Alic Saqib Ahmed b Amjid Ali2     
Wahid Rashidst Sharifullah b Mohammad Ijaz8     
Sheharyar Arshadb Mohammad Ijaz1     
Basharat Hussainnot out1     
Ansar Iqbaldid not bat      
Awais Afzaldid not bat      
Umair Khaliddid not bat      
+Ali Arshaddid not bat      
Munib-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Zameer Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(4 wickets, 7 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-82, 3-83, 4-88 (7 ov)
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amjid Ali2   0241--12.0012.00
Maqbool Hussain1   0130---13.00
Saqib Ahmed1   0210---21.00
Mohammad Ijaz2   0103--4.005.00
Atta-ur-Rehman1   0150---15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive