Hafizabad Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 21st June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHafizabad Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 4; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Sohail Manzoor

Narowal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Farhan Manzoorlbw b Salman Zara32     
Farhan Malikc Atif Ali b Adnan Dogar0     
Malik Hirac Anwar-ul-Haq b Adnan Dogar2     
Sunny Pervezc Sajjad Ahmed b Atif Ali3     
Mohammad Azeemc and b Khalid Nawaz1     
*Wajid Arshadc Mohammad Shahzad b Atif Ali9     
Farrukh Sultanc Sajjad Ahmed b Adnan Dogar10     
Yasir Azizc Saifullah b Atif Ali24     
Ali Rashidb Anwar-ul-Haq15     
Shoaib Arshadnot out15     
Mohammad Abdullahlbw b Atif Ali0     
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-17, 3-31, 4-32, 5-52, 6-65, 7-75, 8-100, 9-129, 10-129 (54.3 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Dogar15   1483--30.003.20
Khalid Nawaz16   5311--96.001.94
Atif Ali9.3494--14.250.95
Salman Zara11   0271--66.002.45
Anwar-ul-Haq3   0111--18.003.67

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Falak Sherc Farhan Manzoor b Ali Rashid19     
Naeem Abbasc Malik Hira b Farhan Malik24     
Sufyan Ahmednot out28     
Anwar-ul-Haqc Sunny Pervez b Wajid Arshad37     
Atif Alinot out10     
*Saifullahdid not bat      
+Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzaddid not bat      
Khalid Nawazdid not bat      
Adnan Dogardid not bat      
Salman Zaradid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 32 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-51, 3-117
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhan Malik10   0391--60.003.90
Shoaib Arshad4   1230---5.75
Ali Rashid4   261--24.001.50
Mohammad Abdullah5   0240---4.80
Malik Hira6   1160---2.67
Wajid Arshad3   0181--18.006.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive