Multan Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Club Ground, Multan on 27th, 28th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Mohammad Yousuf
Close of play day 1Multan Under-19s 87/4 (Danish Afzal 2*, Laeeq Ahmed 0*)

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Waqas Ahmedlbw b Ahsan Baig5     
Shahid Latiflbw b Rahat Ali0     
Rifat Abbasc Rashid Iqbal b Ahsan Baig0     
Ahmed Rasheedb Ahsan Baig6     
*Mohammad Farhatullahc Farhan Qureshi b Farhan Bashir16     
Ismail Irfanc Rahat Ali b Abdul Rehman Muzammil43     
Mohammad Naeemnot out11     
Awais Ashrafb Ahsan Baig5     
Mohammad Javedc Farhan Qureshi b Farhan Bashir11     
Mazharlbw b Sheharyar-ul-Haq6     
Mohammad Kabirc Danish Afzal b Sheharyar-ul-Haq0     
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 11 w)39
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-20, 4-20, 5-103, 6-114, 7-117, 8-129, 9-142, 10-142 (64.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rahat Ali15   3401--90.002.67
Ahsan Baig13   2414--19.503.15
Farhan Bashir13   3272--39.002.08
Mohammad Imran4   250---1.25
Abdul Rehman Muzammil14   6111--84.000.79
Khawar Ali5   410---0.20

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khawar Alic and b Mohammad Javed1     
+Rashid Iqballbw b Mohammad Naeem40     
*Abdul Rehman Muzammilc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Naeem32     
Sheharyar-ul-Haqb Mohammad Naeem10     
Danish Afzalc Mazhar b Mohammad Naeem19     
Laeeq Ahmedb Awais Ashraf10     
Farhan Qureshinot out0     
Rahat Alinot out27     
Ahsan Baigdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Farhan Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 33.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-70, 3-79, 4-86, 5-116, 6-116
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Javed5   1351--30.007.00
Mohammad Kabir3   1150---5.00
Mazhar6   1200---3.33
Awais Ashraf8.51371--53.004.19
Mohammad Naeem8   1294--12.003.62
Rifat Abbas3   160---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive