Cayman Islands v Papua New Guinea
ICC World Cricket League Division Three 2007 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueMarrara Cricket Ground, Darwin on 2nd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPapua New Guinea won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPapua New Guinea won by 23 runs
UmpiresSD Fry, SS Prasad (Singapore)
ScorersH Drummond, N Powell
Man of the MatchMD Dai

Papua New Guinea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Udalbw b Tulloch31927--15.79
FP Dourac Kirkconnell b Hinds1523232-65.22
J Oviac Wight b Hinds51421--35.71
JL Brazierb Bovell2736543-75.00
CR Aminilbw b Mohamed124067--30.00
MD Dainot out10210212551100.00
A Valast Ebanks b Mohamed5765922187.69
*R Dikananot out111--100.00
AH Lekadid not bat      
H Arenidid not bat      
L Noudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 4 nb, 23 w)41
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 208 minutes, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Doura), 2-19 (Uda), 3-41 (Ovia), 4-66 (Brazier), 5-104 (Amini), 6-260 (Vala)
Cayman Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tulloch10   2341--60.003.40
Hinds10   12925230.002.90
Bovell9   067110154.007.44
Mohamed10   15324-30.005.30
Irving3   01101--3.67
Wight8   055031-6.88

Cayman Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SC Gordonrun out (Nou)741181548-62.71
J Kirkconnellb Nou44151-100.00
KD Irvingc Uda b Nou011--0.00
PI Bestc Uda b Leka47691035-68.12
SA Mohamedc Brazier b Dikana5257712191.23
*RD Bovellb Dikana3035482-85.71
F Hindsb Dikana011--0.00
M Wightc sub b Dikana349--75.00
J Lintonnot out6610--100.00
+R Ebanksb Dikana358--60.00
KG Tullochnot out122--50.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 214 minutes, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Kirkconnell), 2-8 (Irving), 3-125 (Best), 4-154 (Gordon), 5-216 (Mohamed), 6-216 (Hinds), 7-228 (Bovell), 8-229 (Wight), 9-236 (Ebanks)
Papua New Guinea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Areni6   1240---4.00
Nou6   03723218.006.17
Dikana8   03752-9.604.62
Amini5   0240---4.80
Brazier10   02404--2.40
Leka9   04711-54.005.22
Ovia6   0390---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive