Cayman Islands v Uganda
ICC World Cricket League Division Three 2007 (Group B)
VenueMarrara Cricket Ground, Darwin on 30th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCayman Islands won the toss and decided to field
ResultUganda won by 26 runs
PointsCayman Islands 0; Uganda 2
UmpiresJK Brookes, L Oala (Papua New Guinea)
ScorersH Drummond, K White
Man of the MatchJZ Kwebiha

Uganda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Okellolbw b Hinds02321--0.00
AS Kyobeb Bovell37641033-57.81
*J Olwenyic Mohamed b Tulloch611131-54.55
B Musokec sub b Bovell103949--25.64
JZ Kwebihac Bovell b Wight3062712-48.39
RG Okiarun out (Gordon->Ryan Ebanks)174667--36.96
+L Sematimbab Mohamed8109--80.00
K Kamyukac Ronald Ebanks b Wight61228--50.00
F Nsubugac Best b Wight7751-100.00
R Ssemandanot out81517--53.33
C Waiswac Ryan Ebanks b Wight459--80.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 195 minutes, 48.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Okello), 2-18 (Olwenyi), 3-59 (Musoke), 4-72 (Kyobe), 5-115 (Kwebiha), 6-126 (Sematimba), 7-129 (Okia), 8-139 (Nsubuga), 9-146 (Kamyuka), 10-153 (Waiswa, 48.3 ov)
Cayman Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tulloch10   32011-60.002.00
Hinds5   01714-30.003.40
Ronald Ebanks6   032012-5.33
Bovell8   12026-24.002.50
Mohamed10   1291--60.002.90

Cayman Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SC Gordonc Sematimba b Ssemanda37921146-40.22
KD Irvingc Sematimba b Waiswa4691-66.67
SA Mohamedlbw b Waiswa035--0.00
PI Bestc Sematimba b Kamyuka32130--14.29
M Wightc Olwenyi b Nsubuga85263--15.38
*RD Bovellb Kwebiha2751801152.94
F Hindsrun out (Olwenyi->Sematimba)1935393-54.29
Ronald Ebanksc Kamyuka b Kwebiha179--14.29
+Ryan Ebankslbw b Kwebiha298--22.22
AE Hallc Olwenyi b Kwebiha5810--62.50
KG Tullochnot out266--33.33
Extras(19 w)19
Total(all out, 191 minutes, 48.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Irving), 2-4 (Mohamed), 3-32 (Best), 4-70 (Wight), 5-70 (Gordon), 6-105 (Hinds), 7-111 (Ronald Ebanks), 8-114 (Ryan Ebanks), 9-124 (Hall), 10-127 (Bovell, 48.2 ov)
Uganda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamyuka7   31814-42.002.57
Waiswa9   13123-27.003.44
Okello5   01606--3.20
Ssemanda10   31615-60.001.60
Nsubuga10   2251--60.002.50
Olwenyi2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive