Easterns B v Zimbabwe Board XI
UCB Bowl One-Day Competition 1999/00 (Pool B)
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 24th October 1999 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEasterns B won the toss and decided to field
ResultZimbabwe Board XI won by 29 runs
PointsEasterns B 0; Zimbabwe Board XI 6
UmpiresN Bezuidenhout, K Lavery
TV umpireA Limalia

Zimbabwe Board XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DA Marillierc Manack b Mostert1      
*AJ Mackayb Mostert25      
DP Viljoenc Norris b Douglas0      
SV Carlislec Brand b Douglas0      
GA Lambc Brand b Douglas2      
DD Ebrahimc Myburgh b Norris25      
TL Penneyst Brand b Coetzee66      
+BD Moore-Gordonc Brand b Coetzee4      
RW Pricerun out (Douglas)6      
EZ Matambanadzoc Douglas b Mostert27      
M Mbangwanot out6      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-17, 3-17, 4-31, 5-31, 6-114, 7-123, 8-142, 9-142, 10-177 (44.1 ov)
Easterns B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Douglas8   237321   16.004.62
Mostert6.112532-   12.334.05
van Ryneveld5   025024   -5.00
du Toit7   0340--   -4.86
Norris9   0271--   54.003.00
Coetzee9   22621-   27.002.89

Easterns B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Shakeel Ahmedrun out (Mbangwa)33      
HA Manackc Moore-Gordon b Matambanadzo1      
GW Myburghc Moore-Gordon b Mbangwa30      
+D Brandc Mbangwa b Viljoen11      
*CR Norrisc Mackay b Price6      
J du Toitc Carlisle b Viljoen10      
RT Coetzeec Moore-Gordon b Mackay26      
T Msiphast Moore-Gordon b Price0      
CR Douglasb Price6      
MJ Mostertnot out15      
D van Ryneveldrun out (Matambanadzo)0      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-59, 3-82, 4-82, 5-94, 6-104, 7-112, 8-129, 9-133, 10-148 (42.1 ov)
Zimbabwe Board XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Matambanadzo8.1125151   49.003.06
Mackay8   2301--   48.003.75
Mbangwa9   0261--   54.002.89
Price9   13431-   18.003.78
Viljoen8   1302--   24.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive