Colchester and East Essex v Chingford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 8th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChingford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 7 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex 20; Chingford 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJCS Glynn, M Glynn
ScorersBW Savill (Colchester and East Essex), L Wiles (Chingford)

Chingford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Hillc Young b Savill46     
BJ MacGregorc George b Napier0     
A Peekc Gibbs b McQueen3     
AM Taylorlbw b Napier4     
M O'Sullivanc Austin b Gibbs14     
+PR Shawyerc George b Savill4     
*S Kirnonc Napier b Savill0     
D Carolusc Russell b Savill0     
Nadir Noorilbw b Gibbs4     
RS Harrislbw b Savill5     
L Danielsnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (MacGregor), 2-20 (Peek), 3-29 (Taylor), 4-63 (O'Sullivan), 5-73 (Hill), 6-73 (Kirnon), 7-73 (Carolus), 8-79 (Nadir Noori), 9-79 (Shawyer), 10-84 (Harris, 31.2 ov)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Napier8   22021-
McQueen6   1271-1
Young6   0220--
Gibbs8   492--

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Russellc Shawyer b Kirnon8     
SL Maggsc Taylor b Daniels26     
ML Austinnot out13     
GR Napierc Peek b MacGregor33     
IA McQueennot out5     
*A Kennedydid not bat      
+TWR Georgedid not bat      
NF Gibbsdid not bat      
PG Perrindid not bat      
RJ Savilldid not bat      
A Youngdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 26.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Russell), 2-36 (Maggs), 3-80 (Napier)
Chingford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daniels8   3151--
Harris4   0210-1
Kirnon7   12212-
Carolus4   0160--
MacGregor2   081--
Nadir Noori1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive