Colchester and East Essex v Hainault and Clayhall
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 30th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColchester and East Essex won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsColchester and East Essex 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Hainault and Clayhall 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJCS Glynn, M Glynn
ScorersL Crowley (Hainault and Clayhall), BW Savill (Colchester and East Essex)

Hainault and Clayhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Atif Zafarb Morton17     
ES Boparac McQueen b Gibbs21     
M Ismailb Young40     
*IH Shahnot out88     
Ashfaq Ahmedrun out (McQueen)14     
+I Patelnot out4     
JGE Shillingforddid not bat      
Y Pateldid not bat      
Hassan Shafiqdid not bat      
S Vajadid not bat      
Sabir Alidid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)19
Total(4 wickets, declared, 39 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Atif Zafar), 2-63 (Bopara), 3-144 (Ismail), 4-171 (Ashfaq Ahmed)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morton15   351111
Fisher6   1110--
Gibbs11   2571--
Savill2   0260--
Young5   0411--

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JD Russelllbw b Ismail20     
IA McQueenlbw b Ismail8     
SL Maggsb Sabir Ali17     
GA de Silvac I Patel b Sabir Ali4     
IS Mortonlbw b Shah23     
Omar Ahmednot out36     
NF Gibbsrun out (Shah)23     
A Youngnot out1     
MD Mehendid not bat      
RJ Savilldid not bat      
GE Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 32 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (McQueen), 2-32 (Russell), 3-54 (Maggs), 4-55 (de Silva), 5-87 (Morton), 6-139 (Gibbs)
Hainault and Clayhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabir Ali10   132211
Ismail7   2242--
Ashfaq Ahmed4   0220--
Shillingford2   040--
Vaja3   11301-
Atif Zafar3   0220-3
Shah3   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive