Waltham v Wanstead
Cockspur Cup 2006 (Group 14 (South East III) Fourth Round)
VenueValentine's Park, Ilford on 18th June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWaltham won the toss and decided to field
ResultWanstead won by 93 runs

Wanstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Akramc Hammad Zamurrad b Suhaib Sarwar18     
*Arfan Akramb [unknown]89     
M Patelc [unknown] b [unknown]27     
MS Westfieldc Tanveer Sikandar b [unknown]26     
O Binnienot out30     
Mohammed Fayyazc [unknown] b [unknown]5     
DR Ellisonc [unknown] b Tanveer Sikandar14     
D Richardsonnot out4     
HM Chowdhurydid not bat      
MA Chambersdid not bat      
+M Webbdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 9 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]4   0440---11.00
Suhaib Sarwar9   03814254.004.22
[unknown]9   2402--27.004.44
Arshad Ali9   12404--2.67
[unknown]9   05611454.006.22
Amjad Ali4   0210---5.25
Tanveer Sikandar1   091--6.009.00

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tanveer Sikandarc Webb b Chambers2     
*Sohail Elahic Webb b Chambers17     
Hammad Zamurradc Mohammed Fayyaz b Ellison28     
[unknown]c and b Ellison39     
Naseer Ahmedc Binnie b Ellison12     
+Amjad Alic Webb b Chowdhury5     
Arshad Alic Arfan Akram b Westfield0     
[unknown]b Chowdhury2     
Suhaib Sarwarnot out15     
[unknown]not out12     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wanstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chambers9   03124227.003.44
Westfield8   14011448.005.00
Ellison9   02834118.003.11
Mohammed Fayyaz5   0260---5.20
Richardson2   080---4.00
Chowdhury8   292--24.001.12
Arfan Akram4   160---1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive