KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Kei
UCB Associates Shield 2004/05
VenueCity Oval, Pietermaritzburg on 30th January 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Inland won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Inland won by 10 wickets
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Inland 6 (Bonus 1); Kei 0
UmpiresM Gajjar, HC Lindenberg

Kei inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+TT Kraailbw b Abdulla049--0.00
A Pathanc Dorasamy b Bowyer5758912-98.28
S Malusib McMillan194871--39.58
T Ngqoloc Sharp b McMillan023--0.00
N Morvaniac Govender b Bowyer92331--39.13
S Kadodiyab van Vuuren2741562-65.85
T Hodsonc Dorasamy b Bowyer62417--25.00
N Badic Marais b Abdulla62022--30.00
Z Mtyupunot out1015241-66.67
A Mirzac McMillan b Hampson044--0.00
Z Munshist Sharp b Hampson287--25.00
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Kraai), 2-87 (Malusi), 3-87 (Ngqolo), 4-88 (Pathan), 5-109 (Morvania), 6-123 (Hodson), 7-135 (Kadodiya), 8-140 (Badi), 9-141 (Mirza), 10-150 (Munshi, 41.5 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdulla8   1192--24.002.38
Groenewald5   0330---6.60
Marais4   0230---5.75
McMillan4   0152--12.003.75
Bowyer9   0303--18.003.33
van Vuuren9   1171--54.001.89

KwaZulu-Natal Inland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Bowyernot out62871164-71.26
RD McMillannot out741061169-69.81
*MB Hampsondid not bat      
M Badatdid not bat      
A van Vuurendid not bat      
S Dorasamydid not bat      
+D Sharpdid not bat      
TD Groenewalddid not bat      
YA Abdulladid not bat      
SD Govenderdid not bat      
SH Maraisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(no wicket, 32 overs)151
Kei bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mtyupu3   0250---8.33
Ngqolo9   0360---4.00
Morvania9   2270---3.00
Malusi2   0120---6.00
Kadodiya4   0160---4.00
Badi4   0220---5.50
Pathan1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive