Leicestershire v Warwickshire
Other matches in England 2007
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 15th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire won by 6 wickets
UmpiresIN Armitage, D Johnson
ScorersS Smith (Warwickshire), GA York (Leicestershire)

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
IJ Westwoodc Ackerman b Masters17      
DL Maddyc Henderson b Mansoor Amjad80      
IJL Trottc Allenby b Henderson55      
JO Troughtonb Cummins60      
+TR Ambrosec Masters b Henderson20      
MJ Powellb Allenby13      
*HH Streakc Snape b Masters0      
TD Groenewaldc Masters b Allenby13      
NM Carternot out6      
DW Steynb Allenby16      
NS Tahirnot out1      
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-158, 3-181, 4-237, 5-253, 6-254, 7-273, 8-273, 9-295
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Walker7   051041   -7.29
Cummins7   1351--   42.005.00
Masters8   1262--   24.003.25
Allenby6   0383--   12.006.33
Mansoor Amjad6   0521-1   36.008.67
Henderson10   05021-   30.005.00
Snape6   0400-1   -6.67

Leicestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DDJ Robinsonb Tahir8      
JK Maundersc Troughton b Steyn17      
HD Ackermannot out127      
JL Sadlerc Steyn b Carter36      
J Allenbyrun out (Carter)17      
*JN Snapenot out70      
+TJ Newdid not bat      
Mansoor Amjaddid not bat      
CW Hendersondid not bat      
DD Mastersdid not bat      
NGE Walkerdid not bat      
RAG Cumminsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 49.3 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-34, 3-91, 4-142
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Steyn8   047124   48.005.88
Tahir7   03511-   42.005.00
Streak6   05102-   -8.50
Carter8.305212-   51.006.12
Maddy5   0260--   -5.20
Groenewald7   0360--   -5.14
Troughton4   02001-   -5.00
Trott4   0260-1   -6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive