Baroda Under-17s v Saurashtra Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2002/03 (West Zone)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 1st, 2nd, 3rd December 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-17s 1; Saurashtra Under-17s 0
UmpiresDK Kar, MS Pathak
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Baroda Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IA Sindhilbw b Zala729381- 
J Waghelab Vala511051239- 
SD Sonic Keshwala b Parekh381601686- 
*PS Barandac Jackson b Vala21921-- 
+PR Shahc Odedra b Padhiyar69109140101 
RY Bhoslelbw b Vala8920928282 
JD Naikwadec Zala b Jadhav541592226- 
K Chauhanc Jackson b Jadhav2228323- 
DK Sharmalbw b Parekh28414221 
SC Pawarnot out2036411- 
DM Mehtanot out5611-- 
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)20
Total(9 wickets, declared, 569 minutes, 150 overs)405
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Sindhi, 9.3 ov), 2-75 (Waghela, 34.5 ov), 3-83 (Baranda, 42.2 ov), 4-125 (Soni, 61.3 ov), 5-185 (Shah, 79.1 ov), 6-324 (Bhosle, 128.6 ov), 7-340 (Naikwade, 133.5 ov), 8-355 (Chauhan, 137.6 ov), 9-390 (Sharma, 147.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parekh24   94823-
Zala9   2331--
Jadhav23   3802--
PK Patel10   2290--
Vala45   14973--
Padhiyar24   9811--
Keshwala15   8210-1

Saurashtra Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HJ Odedralbw b Pawar1726274- 
+SP Jacksonc Baranda b Naikwade2356963- 
CA Pujarab Baranda3125286- 
DN Patelc Shah b Pawar63899411- 
M Keshwalab Naikwade021-- 
SK Padhiyarc Shah b Pawar2976944- 
AB Zalac Pawar b Naikwade88147193102 
SB Valac Pawar b Soni2255643- 
AB Jadhavc Shah b Mehta1570611- 
*NJ Parekhlbw b Mehta021-- 
PK Patelnot out22319-- 
Extras(6 nb)6
Total(all out, 348 minutes, 94.1 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Odedra, 6.2 ov), 2-68 (Pujara, 13.4 ov), 3-115 (Jackson, 24.3 ov), 4-115 (DN Patel, 24.5 ov), 5-157 (Keshwala, 39.3 ov), 6-179 (Padhiyar, 49.4 ov), 7-248 (Vala, 65.6 ov), 8-284 (Jadhav, 87.1 ov), 9-284 (Parekh, 87.3 ov), 10-296 (Zala, 94.1 ov)
Baroda Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pawar21   5623-1
Sharma8   2350-2
Chauhan5   0320-2
Mehta18   3542-1
Baranda9   0451--
Soni16   7231--

Baroda Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IA Sindhirun out (Jadhav)1013202- 
J Waghelab Zala015-- 
SD Soninot out38891046- 
RY Bhoslenot out2484894- 
*PS Barandadid not bat      
+PR Shahdid not bat      
JD Naikwadedid not bat      
K Chauhandid not bat      
DK Sharmadid not bat      
SC Pawardid not bat      
DM Mehtadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 111 minutes, 31 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Waghela, 1.1 ov), 2-22 (Sindhi, 4.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parekh4   2100--
Zala3   0141--
Jadhav3   180--
PK Patel2   050--
Vala6   270--
Padhiyar5   060-1
DN Patel4   01301-
Pujara4   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive