Andhra Under-17s v Karnataka Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2002/03 (South Zone)
VenueHyderabad Metro Water Supply and Sewerage Board Ground, Hyderabad on 16th, 17th, 18th November 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-17s won by 7 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-17s 0; Karnataka Under-17s 2
UmpiresR Radhakrishnan, K Srinivasan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Andhra Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+V Abrahamc and b Moinuddin1496125-- 
M Shashavalic Uthappa b Bhatkal086-- 
S Ahmed Khanb Moinuddin2370913- 
*AG Pradeepc Chavan b Cheluvaraj624271- 
JT Yadavrun out (Cheluvaraj)21911192- 
J Sandeepc Nidesh b Cheluvaraj2093882- 
D Swaroop Kumarb Ninan82830-- 
G Bhuvan Kumarb Kharvi52731-- 
T Atchuti Raoc Uthappa b Ninan076-- 
S Noushadc Ninan b Cheluvaraj824281- 
B Sudha Kirannot out8792- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Shashavali, 1.6 ov), 2-35 (Ahmed Khan, 25.1 ov), 3-46 (Abraham, 31.5 ov), 4-46 (Pradeep, 32.4 ov), 5-77 (Sandeep, 58.2 ov), 6-98 (Yadav, 66.2 ov), 7-100 (Swaroop Kumar, 67.4 ov), 8-102 (Atchuti Rao, 69.5 ov), 9-111 (Bhuvan Kumar, 74.6 ov), 10-121 (Noushad, 78.2 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kharvi13   5251--
Bhatkal9   2121-1
Moinuddin25   10412--
Ninan15   9152-2

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PT Trishullbw b Ahmed Khan31819-- 
PL Gaargib Ahmed Khan52343-- 
M Nideshb Swaroop Kumar7416219610- 
*RV Uthappac Abraham b Atchuti Rao2731373- 
+VG Chavanc Pradeep b Sudha Kiran3153724- 
R Jonathanc and b Swaroop Kumar1333301- 
RR Bhatkallbw b Ahmed Khan1976761- 
HR Cheluvarajc and b Sudha Kiran28508021 
R Ninanc Shashavali b Swaroop Kumar435521- 
SK Moinuddinc Pradeep b Sudha Kiran8991- 
UK Kharvinot out153-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Trishul, 3.6 ov), 2-17 (Gaargi, 9.1 ov), 3-54 (Uthappa, 18.3 ov), 4-119 (Chavan, 37.4 ov), 5-142 (Jonathan, 48.1 ov), 6-159 (Nidesh, 58.5 ov), 7-188 (Bhatkal, 72.1 ov), 8-216 (Cheluvaraj, 79.2 ov), 9-226 (Moinuddin, 81.4 ov), 10-228 (Ninan, 82.5 ov)
Andhra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atchuti Rao10   1261--
Ahmed Khan12   43931-
Bhuvan Kumar11   3230--
Sudha Kiran25   6713--
Noushad5   0170-2
Sandeep2   0120--
Swaroop Kumar11.53233--
Pradeep6   2110--

Andhra Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+V Abrahamnot out673123795- 
M Shashavalic and b Ninan42688951 
S Ahmed Khanlbw b Kharvi74440-- 
*AG Pradeepc Jonathan b Ninan3481974- 
JT Yadavc and b Moinuddin104646-- 
J Sandeeplbw b Kharvi2041563- 
D Swaroop Kumarc Cheluvaraj b Kharvi32125-- 
T Atchuti Raob Kharvi012-- 
G Bhuvan Kumarrun out (Bhatkal)012-- 
S Noushadlbw b Kharvi065-- 
B Sudha Kiranb Kharvi032-- 
Extras(12 b, 6 nb)18
Total(all out, 104 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Shashavali, 23.4 ov), 2-82 (Ahmed Khan, 35.3 ov), 3-138 (Pradeep, 63.5 ov), 4-154 (Yadav, 79.4 ov), 5-188 (Sandeep, 95.1 ov), 6-198 (Swaroop Kumar, 101.4 ov), 7-198 (Atchuti Rao, 101.5 ov), 8-200 (Bhuvan Kumar, 102.1 ov), 9-201 (Noushad, 103.3 ov), 10-201 (Sudha Kiran, 104 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kharvi15   3316--
Moinuddin32   14641--
Ninan24   8342--
Cheluvaraj29   6530--
Gaargi2   170--
Bhatkal2   200--

Karnataka Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RV Uthappanot out15243221 
PT Trishulrun out (Yadav->Ahmed Khan)138-- 
PL Gaargilbw b Pradeep1418281- 
M Nideshc Bhuvan Kumar b Ahmed Khan28173411 
+VG Chavannot out36242841 
R Jonathandid not bat      
RR Bhatkaldid not bat      
HR Cheluvarajdid not bat      
R Ninandid not bat      
SK Moinuddindid not bat      
UK Kharvidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 14.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Trishul, 1.3 ov), 2-47 (Gaargi, 5.5 ov), 3-48 (Nidesh, 6.2 ov)
Andhra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atchuti Rao2   0140--
Ahmed Khan7   0431--
Bhuvan Kumar1   0130--
Pradeep4   0221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive