Hyderabad Under-17s v Karnataka Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2002/03 (South Zone)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 7th, 8th, 9th November 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-17s 0; Karnataka Under-17s 1
UmpiresS Dendapani, N Muralidaran
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Princec Uthappa b Jonathan4440668- 
Avtar Singhlbw b Kharvi281181523- 
AJ Shindec Bhatkal b Ninan3050605- 
RA Vishwanathc Chavan b Moinuddin671122788- 
Abdul Rizwanc Verma b Jonathan3762685- 
D Rushi Rajst Uthappa b Moinuddin7613417210- 
*MP Arjunc Chavan b Ninan1018191- 
+CT Sanjayc Chavan b Moinuddin11310-- 
AC Absolemb Moinuddin31541025- 
A Qadeernot out1349612- 
PP Ojhac Chavan b Ninan1840462- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 114.1 overs)377
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Prince, 12.6 ov), 2-103 (Shinde, 30.2 ov), 3-121 (Avtar Singh, 39.4 ov), 4-198 (Abdul Rizwan, 56.3 ov), 5-247 (Vishwanath, 69.3 ov), 6-269 (Arjun, 74.2 ov), 7-272 (Sanjay, 77.5 ov), 8-331 (Rushi Raj, 98 ov), 9-345 (Absolem, 101.5 ov), 10-377 (Ojha, 114.1 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kharvi20   561151
Bhatkal9   2390-1
Moinuddin33   61034--
Jonathan11   1422-2
Verma9   0370--

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PT Trishulb Absolem481391336- 
PL Gaargic Abdul Rizwan b Shinde2861965- 
M Nideshc Sanjay b Arjun11422028117- 
*RV Uthappac Vishwanath b Rushi Raj11910013118- 
VG Chavanc Absolem b Ojha32023-- 
RR Bhatkalc Ojha b Shinde431452516- 
R Jonathanlbw b Shinde641311569- 
AA Vermanot out056-- 
R Ninandid not bat      
SK Moinuddindid not bat      
UK Kharvidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 nb)17
Total(7 wickets, 135.3 overs)436
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Gaargi, 20.1 ov), 2-134 (Trishul, 47.2 ov), 3-303 (Uthappa, 80.2 ov), 4-321 (Chavan, 87.2 ov), 5-331 (Nidesh, 92.4 ov), 6-435 (Jonathan, 133.2 ov), 7-436 (Bhatkal, 135.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Absolem11   1441-4
Arjun20   3751-1
Ojha24   7601-2
Qadeer9   3220--
Abdul Rizwan15   1500--
Rushi Raj13   1581-1
Vishwanath11   4290--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive