Punjab Under-15s v Uttar Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2002/03 (Semi-Final)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 9th, 10th, 11th December 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, KL Narayan
RefereeKV Krishna Rao
ScorersRA Parab, SD Puradkar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Punjab Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalb Jitendra1437493- 
Gurkirat Singhc Balram Singh b Kashyap711862076- 
Sidharth Sharmac Balram Singh b Kashyap2224394- 
Sumit Sharmab Tripathi048-- 
Tanmeet Singhc Shukla b Iftikhar Aziz2142443- 
*G Gambhirc Azhar Aziz b Kashyap11219-- 
N Dewedilbw b Iftikhar Aziz1736293- 
B Lumbanot out461241488- 
+Gajinder Singhb Kashyap2476875- 
S Kaliac Balram Singh b Tripathi055-- 
VS Bawarun out626381- 
Extras(3 lb, 16 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 93 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Sohal, 11.5 ov), 2-78 (Sidharth Sharma, 20.4 ov), 3-79 (Sumit Sharma, 23.2 ov), 4-118 (Tanmeet Singh, 36.5 ov), 5-123 (Gambhir, 48.1 ov), 6-154 (Dewedi, 53 ov), 7-163 (Gurkirat Singh, 57.1 ov), 8-209 (Gajinder Singh, 81.5 ov), 9-211 (Kalia, 82.5 ov), 10-242 (Bawa, 93 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseen Ahmed8   0360-5
Jitendra14   6311--
Tripathi23   5572--
Kashyap32   8714-10
Iftikhar Aziz16   34421-

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shuklac and b Kalia1851794- 
*Chetan Singhc Gambhir b Sumit Sharma411081348- 
G Goelb Kalia1525333- 
Azhar Azizc Gajinder Singh b Kalia738301- 
AR Pathakc Gajinder Singh b Sumit Sharma22530-- 
Iftikhar Azizc and b Gambhir22871002- 
+Balram Singhst Gajinder Singh b Kalia1213113- 
Haseen Ahmedst Gajinder Singh b Kalia1225292- 
S Tripathib Kalia1049381- 
S Jitendrac Sohal b Kalia088-- 
S Kashyapnot out0117-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Shukla, 18 ov), 2-81 (Goel, 27.3 ov), 3-89 (Chetan Singh, 34.4 ov), 4-93 (Azhar Aziz, 37.5 ov), 5-99 (Pathak, 44.3 ov), 6-112 (Balram Singh, 48 ov), 7-130 (Haseen Ahmed, 57.2 ov), 8-150 (Tripathi, 69.5 ov), 9-150 (Iftikhar Aziz, 70.1 ov), 10-150 (Jitendra, 73.1 ov)
Punjab Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lumba10   328011
Bawa6   2130--
Gambhir15   3391--
Sumit Sharma12   3272--

Punjab Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalc Balram Singh b Haseen Ahmed8322- 
Gurkirat Singhst Balram Singh b Iftikhar Aziz1038631- 
Sidharth Sharmab Haseen Ahmed022-- 
Sumit Sharmanot out261362445351 
Tanmeet Singhlbw b Kashyap525291- 
*G Gambhirst Balram Singh b Tripathi2954596- 
N Dewedilbw b Kashyap2398921- 
B Lumbac Haseen Ahmed b Iftikhar Aziz634351- 
+Gajinder Singhnot out661311675- 
S Kaliadid not bat      
VS Bawadid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)26
Total(7 wickets, 124 overs)434
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sohal, 0.3 ov), 2-8 (Sidharth Sharma, 0.5 ov), 3-62 (Gurkirat Singh, 15.5 ov), 4-79 (Tanmeet Singh, 24.2 ov), 5-135 (Gambhir, 40.3 ov), 6-215 (Dewedi, 67.3 ov), 7-234 (Lumba, 78.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseen Ahmed8   1582-2
Jitendra9   2230--
Tripathi30   212211-
Kashyap40   3912-2
Iftikhar Aziz37   712122-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive