Madhya Pradesh Under-15s v Rajasthan Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2002/03 (Central Zone)
VenueCentral Gymkhana Ground, Indore on 12th, 13th, 14th November 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-15s 0; Rajasthan Under-15s 1
UmpiresS Mathur, SB Nandy
ScorersMK Lovelekar, M Thanwar
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 156/7 (M Shrivastava 22*, Jagdale 7*)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-15s (1) 154/6 (Tiwari 48*, Agarwal 8*)

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarc Dhirendra Singh b Mohammad Ahmed1972961-  
RP Shrivastavalbw b Agarwal442372652-  
R Vyasb Bhargava2685933-  
Mohit Singhb Agarwal103850--  
Rameez Khanc Dhirendra Singh b Mohammad Ahmed22536--  
P Sharmac Galundia b Mohammad Ahmed737491-  
M Shrivastavac and b Mohammad Ahmed571451657-  
+VD Dubeyc Galundia b Mohammad Ahmed057--  
MY Jagdalenot out281261903-  
MM Rajputc Tiwari b Bhargava54646--  
AH Joshic Suwalka b Mohammad Ahmed414131-  
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)22
Total(all out, 138 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Sagar, 25.2 ov), 2-87 (Vyas, 54.4 ov), 3-109 (Mohit Singh, 68.9 ov), 4-112 (RP Shrivastava, 72.4 ov), 5-114 (Rameez Khan, 77.4 ov), 6-131 (Sharma, 85.2 ov), 7-134 (Dubey, 87.1 ov), 8-198 (M Shrivastava, 119.2 ov), 9-214 (Rajput, 133.4 ov), 10-224 (Joshi, 138 ov)
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rungta8   0250-1
Tiwari6   2501-
Suwalka2   050-1
Agarwal17   52722-
Mohammad Ahmed49   216461-
Bhargava29   10422--
Gajendra Singh21   8300--
Dhirendra Singh6   1100--

Rajasthan Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Deependra Singhb RP Shrivastava176--  
PI Sharmac Vyas b Mohit Singh4760877-  
A Galundiac Sagar b Mohit Singh17671001-  
I Suwalkac Sagar b M Shrivastava12529--  
AH Tiwarinot out9417521212-  
Dhirendra Singhc Rajput b Mohit Singh4661-  
*Mohammad Ahmedb Rameez Khan1825342-  
P Agarwalrun out22111132--  
Gajendra Singhc Sagar b Rameez Khan077--  
P Rungtab Rameez Khan166--  
R Bhargavab Rameez Khan014--  
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 81 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Deependra Singh, 1.2 ov), 2-65 (Sharma, 19.2 ov), 3-70 (Galundia, 25.5 ov), 4-71 (Suwalka, 28.1 ov), 5-84 (Dhirendra Singh, 29.3 ov), 6-114 (Mohammad Ahmed, 38.4 ov), 7-207 (Agarwal, 75.4 ov), 8-208 (Gajendra Singh, 76.6 ov), 9-210 (Rungta, 78.5 ov), 10-225 (Bhargava, 81 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale9   12301-
RP Shrivastava8   0391--
Mohit Singh22   8493-3
Rameez Khan21   10294--
M Shrivastava10   1401--
Joshi6   0200-3
Rajput5   0120--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarc Sharma b Mohammad Ahmed1132421-  
RP Shrivastavalbw b Mohammad Ahmed930351-  
R Vyasc Galundia b Gajendra Singh42949951  
Mohit Singhc Deependra Singh b Rungta341111404-  
Rameez Khanc and b Mohammad Ahmed610141-  
P Sharmanot out005--  
M Shrivastavalbw b Gajendra Singh165--  
+VD Dubeyc Tiwari b Rungta62121--  
MY Jagdalerun out1530531-  
MM Rajputnot out099--  
AH Joshidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(8 wickets, 57 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Sagar, 9.4 ov), 2-21 (RP Shrivastava, 11.2 ov), 3-89 (Vyas, 38.2 ov), 4-96 (Rameez Khan, 41.1 ov), 5-97 (Sharma, 42.4 ov), 6-115 (Mohit Singh, 49.3 ov), 7-129 (Dubey, 55.1 ov), 8-130 (M Shrivastava, 55.6 ov)
Rajasthan Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rungta5   1172-1
Tiwari1   010--
Agarwal3   140--
Mohammad Ahmed20   3503--
Bhargava7   1190--
Gajendra Singh19   7272--
Dhirendra Singh2   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive