Uttar Pradesh Under-15s v Madhya Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2002/03 (Central Zone)
VenueKamla Club Sports Ground, Kanpur on 30th November, 1st, 2nd December 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-15s won by an innings and 79 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-15s 3 (Batting 1); Madhya Pradesh Under-15s 0
UmpiresBS Bhatti, R Subramanyam
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-15s (1) 247/2
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 144/8 (Rameez Khan 27*, Jagdale 5*)

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PB Awasthic Saxena b Jagdale14350-- 
Chetan Singhrun out (Zafar Ali)13930139315- 
*TM Srivastavac Dubey b Jagdale592012245- 
Azhar Azizc Sagar b M Shrivastava55901378- 
AR Pathakc Zafar Ali b M Shrivastava2429383- 
Iftikhar Azizrun out276-- 
S Tripathinot out2536473- 
+ER Dwivedib Joshi013-- 
A Goelc Mohit Singh b Joshi726171- 
Haseen Ahmedc Jagdale b Joshi811131- 
S Kashyapdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 16 nb, 3 w)28
Total(9 wickets, declared, 121.3 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Awasthi, 12.3 ov), 2-172 (Srivastava, 76.1 ov), 3-273 (Chetan Singh, 101.3 ov), 4-293 (Azhar Aziz, 106.1 ov), 5-301 (Iftikhar Aziz, 107.6 ov), 6-309 (Pathak, 110.5 ov), 7-309 (Dwivedi, 111.1 ov), 8-327 (Goel, 117.6 ov), 9-348 (Haseen Ahmed, 121.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale31   86821-
RP Shrivastava21   560023
Mohit Singh14   5220--
Rameez Khan12   2230-1
M Shrivastava24   3762--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarb Kashyap42911186- 
RP Shrivastavac Iftikhar Aziz b Haseen Ahmed1224333- 
MG Saxenab Haseen Ahmed4311- 
Mohit Singhc Dwivedi b Haseen Ahmed915152- 
R Vyasc Pathak b Kashyap1961772- 
VD Dubeyc Dwivedi b Haseen Ahmed723291- 
Rameez Khannot out37981445- 
+Zafar Alilbw b Haseen Ahmed4381- 
M Shrivastavalbw b Tripathi1029242- 
MY Jagdalec Haseen Ahmed b Tripathi78581-- 
AH Joshic and b Tripathi412121- 
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 278 minutes, 73.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (RP Shrivastava, 8.3 ov), 2-28 (Saxena, 8.6 ov), 3-40 (Mohit Singh, 12.5 ov), 4-86 (Sagar, 30.2 ov), 5-93 (Vyas, 34.1 ov), 6-96 (Dubey, 37.4 ov), 7-104 (Zafar Ali, 39.1 ov), 8-120 (M Shrivastava, 45.2 ov), 9-158 (Jagdale, 69.1 ov), 10-164 (Joshi, 73.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseen Ahmed17   161515
Chetan Singh1   0101-
Kashyap21   6312--
Goel12   2300--
Azhar Aziz3   180--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarc Dwivedi b Tripathi1036401- 
RP Shrivastavac Dwivedi b Azhar Aziz291831952- 
R Vyaslbw b Tripathi031-- 
Mohit Singhst Dwivedi b Azhar Aziz22110134-- 
Rameez Khanlbw b Tripathi5841- 
M Shrivastavac Srivastava b Tripathi055-- 
+Zafar Alic Srivastava b Kashyap1685851- 
MY Jagdaleb Tripathi51723-- 
MG Saxenac Srivastava b Azhar Aziz11530-- 
VD Dubeyc and b Azhar Aziz1248421- 
AH Joshinot out011-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 279 minutes, 84.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Sagar, 11.1 ov), 2-19 (Vyas, 11.4 ov), 3-66 (Mohit Singh, 53.1 ov), 4-71 (Rameez Khan, 54.4 ov), 5-71 (M Shrivastava, 56.3 ov), 6-71 (RP Shrivastava, 57.3 ov), 7-82 (Jagdale, 64.1 ov), 8-83 (Saxena, 69.1 ov), 9-105 (Dubey, 83.5 ov), 10-105 (Zafar Ali, 84.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseen Ahmed7   3170-2
Tripathi36   17485--
Goel2   110--
Azhar Aziz23   7334--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive