Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
MA Chidambaram Trophy 2002/03 (North Zone)
VenueJamia Millia Cricket Ground, Delhi on 26th January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresRS Nirmal, RP Singh

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Rajputc B Sharma b Gandhi79201-77.78
S Rattanb Sonkar1326402-50.00
P Dograc G Sharma b Singh920421-45.00
D Sonic B Sharma b Sonkar022--0.00
*P Thakurc G Sharma b Gautam4265787-64.62
A Dayalc Mandora b Singh31423--21.43
S Jobanst G Sharma b Mandora63129--19.35
V Manhasc Sonkar b B Sharma1933501-57.58
Sushant Kumarc G Sharma b B Sharma61220--50.00
+Tanuj Kumarnot out133429--38.24
M Sharmab Mandora153--20.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 41.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Rajput, 3.3 ov), 2-36 (Rattan, 7.2 ov), 3-36 (Soni, 7.4 ov), 4-51 (Dogra, 11.1 ov), 5-56 (Dayal, 16.5 ov), 6-98 (Joban, 26.5 ov), 7-99 (Thakur, 27.1 ov), 8-114 (Sushant Kumar, 32.3 ov), 9-140 (Manhas, 40.1 ov), 10-142 (Sharma, 41.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh10   13927130.003.90
Gandhi5   02412230.004.80
Sonkar5   1162--15.003.20
Gautam10   13712160.003.70
B Sharma5   0921-15.001.80

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AB Sonkarc Tanuj Kumar b Dogra2538483-65.79
+G Sharmab Sharma822421-36.36
V Bhallab Sharma4791-57.14
*G Guptanot out28761082-36.84
R Arorab Sharma31213--25.00
K Goelc Dogra b Sharma4148567-85.42
S Gandhinot out723301-30.43
B Sharmadid not bat      
VR Singhdid not bat      
V Gautamdid not bat      
G Mandoradid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 19 nb, 4 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 158 minutes, 34.3 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (G Sharma, 8.1 ov), 2-48 (Sonkar, 9.2 ov), 3-49 (Bhalla, 10.2 ov), 4-60 (Arora, 14.3 ov), 5-117 (Goel, 28.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   24641415.004.60
Dogra10   32411560.002.40
Thakur5   1180---3.60
Rattan3   0140-3-4.67
Dayal1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive