Saurashtra Under-19s v Mumbai Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2002/03 (West Zone)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Rajkot on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s 0; Mumbai Under-19s 1
UmpiresMD Couto, MS Pathak
ScorersHJ Desai, SR Rawal
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-19s (1) 305/5 (Bagul 39*, Nayar 26*)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 150/3 (Jadeja 20*, Pujara 14*)

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SO Kukrejac and b Parekh15324429427-  
PC Valthatyb Ranpara014--  
PG Waghelalbw b Ranpara011--  
*VA Indulkarb Ranpara0911--  
HD Rawlerun out8217729510-  
SP Bagulrun out8212218115-  
AM Nayarc BM Chauhan b Parekh46911268-  
GS Yadavc BM Chauhan b NB Chauhan3042616-  
+KM Zindaninot out1331502-  
VS Yeligatirun out236--  
AY Khannot out11811--  
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 123 overs)425
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Valthaty, 1.1 ov), 2-1 (Waghela, 1.2 ov), 3-7 (Indulkar, 3.5 ov), 4-235 (Kukreja), 5-255 (Rawle, 75.4 ov), 6-355 (Nayar, 104 ov), 7-383 (Bagul, 109.4 ov), 8-409 (Yadav), 9-414 (Yeligati, 118.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Odedra26   386011
Ranpara23   58135-
Parekh14   16421-
Rana38   13940--
NB Chauhan18   4651--
Rathod3   0220--
Jadeja1   050--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BM Chauhanc and b Khan34981456-  
MA Dodiac Nayar b Khan3354835-  
NR Rathodc Valthaty b Khan3068664-  
*PU Jadejac Waghela b Yeligati491582007-  
CA Pujarab Khan2557974-  
SD Jogiyanic Zindani b Nayar12730--  
UH Ranac Bagul b Yadav10741071-  
NJ Parekhb Rawle01414--  
RJ Ranpararun out840601-  
NB Chauhanc Bagul b Nayar179--  
DM Odedranot out85161-  
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)31
Total(all out, 99.4 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Dodia, 17.1 ov), 2-102 (BM Chauhan, 34.3 ov), 3-106 (Rathod), 4-169 (Pujara, 62.1 ov), 5-174 (Jogiyani, 69.3 ov), 6-199 (Jadeja), 7-200 (Parekh, 85.1 ov), 8-214 (Rana, 93.6 ov), 9-220 (NB Chauhan, 96.1 ov), 10-230 (Ranpara, 99.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nayar18   05325-
Valthaty7   21601-
Khan26   10504--
Yeligati20   7371-2
Rawle9   6141--
Waghela1   010--

Saurashtra Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
BM Chauhannot out6810614182  
MA Dodiac Waghela b Yeligati1439622-  
NR Rathodlbw b Rawle2542414-  
*PU Jadejac Valthaty b Rawle011--  
CA Pujarac Kukreja b Yeligati046--  
SD Jogiyaninot out13623--  
UH Ranadid not bat      
NJ Parekhdid not bat      
RJ Ranparadid not bat      
NB Chauhandid not bat      
DM Odedradid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 38 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Dodia, 12.5 ov), 2-103 (Rathod, 24.5 ov), 3-103 (Jadeja, 24.6 ov), 4-108 (Pujara, 28.3 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav5   0400--
Nayar2   0401-
Khan5   2180--
Yeligati14   6312--
Rawle12   6162--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive