Hyderabad Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2002/03 (South Zone)
VenueSri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai on 28th, 29th, 30th September 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Kerala Under-19s 2
UmpiresAV Jayaprakash, NRS Prabhu
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 37/0 (Sarma 2*, Hegde 24*; 18 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (2) 152/2 (Suman 95*, Pai 30*; 31 overs)

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Naveen Reddyb Narayanan Kutty821261- 
*TL Sumanc Nathani b Rohan Prem2856924- 
+Abhinav Kumarlbw b Prasanth73030-- 
SA Pailbw b Prasanth7718021810- 
Imran Khanlbw b Rohan Prem1328271- 
PS Niranjanc Rohan Prem b Prasanth530281- 
Arvind Lalc Hegde b Rohan Prem3470784- 
AJ Shindelbw b Prasanth0711-- 
PK Reddyc Sarma b Rohan Prem722311- 
NR Reddynot out057-- 
P Vermac Nathani b Prasanth032-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 74.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Naveen Reddy, 6.3 ov), 2-40 (Abhinav Kumar, 13.6 ov), 3-62 (Suman, 22.3 ov), 4-76 (Imran Khan, 30.2 ov), 5-91 (Niranjan, 39.3 ov), 6-153 (Arvind Lal, 61.6 ov), 7-158 (Shinde, 64.4 ov), 8-180 (PK Reddy, 73.1 ov), 9-182 (Pai, 74.1 ov), 10-182 (Verma, 74.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Narayanan Kutty5   1261--
Alex4   1401-
Aneesh Kumar17   1590--
Rohan Prem24   11534--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmac Abhinav Kumar b Niranjan211431701- 
AM Hegdec Shinde b Niranjan531231379- 
*+MM Nathanilbw b NR Reddy2557833- 
AA Menonc Naveen Reddy b NR Reddy034-- 
P Rohan Premc Abhinav Kumar b Shinde42831-- 
K Krishnachandranc Shinde b NR Reddy135-- 
V Narayanan Kuttyc Pai b NR Reddy716181- 
RM Fernandeznot out85867-- 
A Alexb Niranjan72320-- 
P Prasanthb NR Reddy31817-- 
NK Aneesh Kumarb NR Reddy61317-- 
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)29
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Hegde, 39.1 ov), 2-94 (Sarma, 45.5 ov), 3-95 (Menon, 46.5 ov), 4-119 (Rohan Prem, 56.1 ov), 5-122 (Krishnachandran, 57.2 ov), 6-124 (Nathani, 59.3 ov), 7-132 (Narayanan Kutty, 63.2 ov), 8-146 (Alex, 70.1 ov), 9-154 (Prasanth, 75.4 ov), 10-164 (Aneesh Kumar, 79.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PK Reddy8   4100-3
Arvind Lal2   0140--
NR Reddy28.514366-1
Shinde21   6391-4
Niranjan16   6353--
Verma4   090--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TL Sumanlbw b Aneesh Kumar10212114310- 
M Naveen Reddyc Narayanan Kutty b Rohan Prem410141- 
+Abhinav Kumarb Aneesh Kumar1430452- 
SA Paic Alex b Aneesh Kumar63781063- 
Arvind Lalc Fernandez b Aneesh Kumar139711 
Imran Khanc Alex b Aneesh Kumar776-- 
PS Niranjanst Nathani b Aneesh Kumar7791- 
AJ Shindec Sarma b Aneesh Kumar877-- 
NR Reddyc Aneesh Kumar b Rohan Prem7461- 
PK Reddyst Nathani b Rohan Prem147-- 
P Vermanot out002-- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb)11
Total(all out, 46 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Naveen Reddy, 7.1 ov), 2-89 (Abhinav Kumar, 18.4 ov), 3-168 (Suman, 36.3 ov), 4-184 (Arvind Lal, 38.2 ov), 5-194 (Imran Khan, 40.1 ov), 6-214 (Niranjan, 42.1 ov), 7-228 (Shinde, 44.2 ov), 8-230 (Pai, 44.5 ov), 9-237 (NR Reddy, 45.3 ov), 10-237 (PK Reddy, 46 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prasanth13   1620--
Rohan Prem15   1663--
Aneesh Kumar15   0847--
Narayanan Kutty3   0140--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmalbw b NR Reddy01114-- 
AM Hegderun out (Shinde)4161725- 
*+MM Nathanic Imran Khan b NR Reddy638911713- 
AA Menonlbw b Niranjan34861033- 
P Rohan Premnot out39821261- 
RM Fernandezb NR Reddy152631-- 
A Alexst Abhinav Kumar b Niranjan51384572 
V Narayanan Kuttynot out854-1 
K Krishnachandrandid not bat      
P Prasanthdid not bat      
NK Aneesh Kumardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(6 wickets, 65.5 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sarma, 3.5 ov), 2-72 (Hegde, 17.2 ov), 3-124 (Nathani, 35.2 ov), 4-154 (Menon, 46.4 ov), 5-186 (Fernandez, 55.2 ov), 6-250 (Alex, 64.6 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arvind Lal3   190--
NR Reddy29.521343-2
Shinde12   1380--
Niranjan15   1612--
Verma5   360--
Suman1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive