Karnataka Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2002/03 (South Zone)
VenueSri Ramachandra Medical College Ground, Chennai on 23rd, 24th, 25th September 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 2; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresR Jadhav, I Sivaram
Close of play day 1Karnataka Under-19s (1) 116/2 (Chougule 50*, Binny 15*; 39 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (2) 99/2 (Nathani 40*, Rohan Prem 22*; 42 overs)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmab Prasad14801252- 
AM Hegdec Bhadrapur b Patel421001344- 
+CM Tejasc Patil b Prasad011-- 
*MM Nathanic Vinay Kumar b Prasad0611-- 
NJ Johnc Bharathwaj b Prasad1623262- 
K Krishnachandranc Bharathwaj b Prasad022-- 
P Rohan Premc Chougule b Prasad32638-- 
V Narayanan Kuttyc Bharathwaj b Prasad4571- 
NK Aneesh Kumarc Prasad b Dharmichand2025322- 
P Prasanthc Patil b Dharmichand1720321- 
H Syamjithnot out1311-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Sarma, 29.2 ov), 2-58 (Tejas, 29.3 ov), 3-58 (Hegde, 30.3 ov), 4-58 (Nathani, 31.3 ov), 5-58 (Krishnachandran, 31.5 ov), 6-75 (John, 37.2 ov), 7-79 (Narayanan Kutty, 39.1 ov), 8-92 (Rohan Prem, 41.3 ov), 9-111 (Aneesh Kumar, 46.3 ov), 10-120 (Prasanth, 48.2 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhadrapur4   0110--
Vinay Kumar3   130--
Patel17   5441--
Binny2   120-1
Prasad11   4287--

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vednarayanc Tejas b Aneesh Kumar1624442- 
NN Gotadkec Nathani b Aneesh Kumar2358733- 
*DA Chougulec and b Aneesh Kumar7814417311- 
STR Binnyc John b Aneesh Kumar33971085- 
SG Bharathwajc Hegde b Prasanth2910-- 
UB Patelc Rohan Prem b Prasanth21614-- 
R Vinay Kumarnot out25971104- 
+DT Patilc Tejas b Aneesh Kumar2148593- 
M Dharmichandlbw b Rohan Prem2911-- 
NV Prasadc Tejas b Rohan Prem047-- 
RH Bhadrapurc sub (AA Menon) b Prasanth11422-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 86.4 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Vednarayan, 9.1 ov), 2-69 (Gotadke, 17.6 ov), 3-143 (Binny, 49.5 ov), 4-150 (Bharathwaj, 52.1 ov), 5-160 (Patel, 56.6 ov), 6-170 (Chougule, 59.1 ov), 7-202 (Patil, 75.2 ov), 8-207 (Dharmichand, 78.4 ov), 9-207 (Prasad, 80.2 ov), 10-215 (Bhadrapur, 86.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Narayanan Kutty3   01305-
John3   0160-2
Rohan Prem18   6272--
Aneesh Kumar35   12845--
Syamjith5   1190--
Tejas1   030--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmac Gotadke b Prasad44963-- 
AM Hegdec Chougule b Prasad2844724- 
*MM Nathanilbw b Dharmichand561131478- 
P Rohan Premc Binny b Patel261031333- 
+CM Tejasc Vednarayan b Patel037-- 
K Krishnachandranc Bharathwaj b Dharmichand22433-- 
NJ Johnc Binny b Dharmichand518181- 
V Narayanan Kuttyc Bharathwaj b Dharmichand152338-- 
NK Aneesh Kumarc Chougule b Patel025-- 
P Prasanthst Patil b Patel414161- 
H Syamjithnot out014-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Sarma, 14.4 ov), 2-38 (Hegde, 16.1 ov), 3-120 (Rohan Prem, 34.3 ov), 4-122 (Nathani, 51.4 ov), 5-122 (Tejas, 52.1 ov), 6-129 (John, 57.3 ov), 7-133 (Krishnachandran, 59.6 ov), 8-134 (Aneesh Kumar, 60.3 ov), 9-148 (Prasanth, 64.5 ov), 10-148 (Narayanan Kutty, 65.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vinay Kumar1   100--
Bhadrapur1   050--
Patel20   7464--
Prasad20   5632--

Karnataka Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vednarayanc Krishnachandran b Prasanth16754- 
NN Gotadkelbw b Rohan Prem815252- 
SG Bharathwajnot out43344-- 
+DT Patillbw b Rohan Prem023-- 
STR Binnynot out222120-3 
*DA Chouguledid not bat      
UB Pateldid not bat      
R Vinay Kumardid not bat      
M Dharmichanddid not bat      
NV Prasaddid not bat      
RH Bhadrapurdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(3 wickets, 12.5 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Vednarayan, 0.6 ov), 2-31 (Gotadke, 5.2 ov), 3-31 (Patil, 6.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prasanth3   0261-1
Rohan Prem5.50242--
Aneesh Kumar4   310--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive