Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2002/03 (South Zone)
VenueAlagappa Chettiar Technical College Ground, Chennai on 19th, 20th, 21st September 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s 2; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Ravi, BK Sadashiva
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 121/3 ([unknown] 1*)
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-19s (1) 28/1 ([unknown] 2*)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmac Shankar Rao b Gnaneswara Rao613101- 
AM Hegdest Abraham b Shankar Rao2047784- 
CM Tejasb Shankar Rao1229511- 
*+MM Nathanilbw b Shankar Rao011-- 
NJ Johnlbw b Moinuddin21615-- 
P Rohan Premlbw b Suresh3279934- 
V Narayanan Kuttyc Srinivas Rao b Gnaneswara Rao36466133 
NK Aneesh Kumarb Gnaneswara Rao011-- 
S Anishnot out1639443- 
P Prasanthc Verma b Gnaneswara Rao51081- 
H Syamjithc Abraham b Shankar Rao01215-- 
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 6 nb)18
Total(all out, 47 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Sarma, 10.2 ov), 2-46 (Tejas, 10.3 ov), 3-49 (Nathani, 15.4 ov), 4-49 (John, 16.3 ov), 5-114 (Hegde, 33.1 ov), 6-114 (Narayanan Kutty, 33.2 ov), 7-116 (Aneesh Kumar, 33.5 ov), 8-126 (Rohan Prem, 40.3 ov), 9-131 (Prasanth, 43.2 ov), 10-147 (Syamjith, 47 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raju3   0200--
Kalyankrishna4   0160--
Shankar Rao9   6144--
Moinuddin13   5301--
Sri Vardhan2   0180--
Gnaneswara Rao11   3264--
Suresh5   2111--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Srinivas Raolbw b Narayanan Kutty11418-- 
M Sureshc John b Anish2558853- 
AS Vermac Prasanth b Aneesh Kumar5911212761 
M Shashavalic and b Aneesh Kumar2556754- 
*Y Gnaneswara Raoc Nathani b Prasanth4081855- 
G Shankar Raost Nathani b Syamjith20192031 
+V Abrahamc Nathani b Aneesh Kumar1833551- 
B Sri Vardhanc and b Prasanth259-- 
SK Moinuddinb Aneesh Kumar01414-- 
D Kalyankrishnab Prasanth414171- 
PAVN Rajunot out025-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 68 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Srinivas Rao, 4.2 ov), 2-62 (Suresh, 22.4 ov), 3-109 (Verma, 38.2 ov), 4-121 (Shashavali, 41.1 ov), 5-144 (Shankar Rao, 47.3 ov), 6-195 (Gnaneswara Rao, 61.3 ov), 7-195 (Abraham, 62.1 ov), 8-197 (Sri Vardhan, 63.2 ov), 9-197 (Moinuddin, 66.4 ov), 10-201 (Kalyankrishna, 68 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Narayanan Kutty5   11211-
Prasanth16   3383--
John2   0120--
Rohan Prem5   270--
Aneesh Kumar25   9544--
Anish4   0201--
Syamjith11   0551--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmac and b Sri Vardhan34981143- 
AM Hegdec Sri Vardhan b Gnaneswara Rao0818-- 
CM Tejasc Gnaneswara Rao b Sri Vardhan21941052- 
*+MM Nathanic Suresh b Sri Vardhan011-- 
NJ Johnrun out (Shankar Rao)2037451- 
P Rohan Premc Shankar Rao b Sri Vardhan01818-- 
V Narayanan Kuttyc Suresh b Shankar Rao21302812 
S Anishc Gnaneswara Rao b Sri Vardhan515231- 
P Prasanthnot out1543251- 
NK Aneesh Kumarc Srinivas Rao b Shankar Rao012-- 
H Syamjithc Verma b Sri Vardhan1119261- 
Extras(11 b, 3 nb)14
Total(all out, 57.2 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hegde, 3.2 ov), 2-56 (Sarma, 30.2 ov), 3-56 (Nathani, 31.3 ov), 4-59 (Tejas, 33.4 ov), 5-73 (Rohan Prem, 40.3 ov), 6-105 (John, 45.1 ov), 7-109 (Narayanan Kutty, 48.1 ov), 8-117 (Anish, 51.6 ov), 9-118 (Aneesh Kumar, 52.3 ov), 10-141 (Syamjith, 57.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raju3   160-1
Kalyankrishna2   160-1
Shankar Rao19   4452--
Moinuddin3   140--
Sri Vardhan13.22316--
Gnaneswara Rao10   2311--
Suresh7   370--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sureshnot out58911027- 
K Srinivas Raoc Nathani b Prasanth01623-- 
SK Moinuddinc Nathani b Aneesh Kumar2957703- 
AS Vermanot out187-- 
M Shashavalidid not bat      
*Y Gnaneswara Raodid not bat      
G Shankar Raodid not bat      
+V Abrahamdid not bat      
B Sri Vardhandid not bat      
D Kalyankrishnadid not bat      
PAVN Rajudid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(2 wickets, 28.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Srinivas Rao, 5.4 ov), 2-86 (Moinuddin, 25.6 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Narayanan Kutty2   0110--
Prasanth11   4201--
Aneesh Kumar8   2261--
Rohan Prem3   0100--
Anish2   0160--
Hegde1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive