Hyderabad Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1998/99 (South Zone)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 22nd, 23rd, 24th September 1998 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 5; Kerala Under-19s 3
UmpiresBVSL Narasimha Sastry, R Surapaneni
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 158/5 (Shyam 10*, Varghese 1*; 63.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 215/3 (BSK Yadav 84*, AS Yadav 18*; 72 overs)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Girilalb AS Yadav431471935- 
B Georgec Laxman b Amresh Kumar3449826- 
NJ Johnc Laxman b Sudhir175-- 
M Vipin Lallbw b Nagaraju1726283- 
V Jayamohanst Laxman b Nagaraju42831015- 
*CM Shyamc Nagaraju b Makhija2291723- 
LT Vargheseb Amresh Kumar1664822- 
S Harikrishnanc Kiran b Nagaraju2323205- 
+P Anishc Pai b Nagaraju6991- 
AC Antonynot out026-- 
KV Babub Amresh Kumar121-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 83.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (George, 16.4 ov), 2-55 (John, 17.5 ov), 3-77 (Vipin Lal, 23.5 ov), 4-138 (Girilal, 47.4 ov), 5-154 (Jayamohan, 56.1 ov), 6-176 (Shyam, 73.6 ov), 7-204 (Harikrishnan, 80.2 ov), 8-210 (Varghese, 81.4 ov), 9-214 (Anish, 82.5 ov), 10-215 (Babu, 83.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amresh Kumar15.11483-3
Sudhir11   3351--
Nagaraju24   8684--
Makhija17   5301--
AS Yadav12   3231--
BSK Yadav4   140--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Paic Jayamohan b Harikrishnan561562197- 
Anirudh Singhlbw b Varghese1831543- 
K Chandrab Harikrishnan2548594- 
*BSK Yadavnot out178213265191 
AS Yadavnot out701111615- 
+JAS Laxmandid not bat      
SK Kirandid not bat      
D Amresh Kumardid not bat      
G Sudhirdid not bat      
TK Nagarajudid not bat      
AV Makhijadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)20
Total(3 wickets, declared, 94 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Anirudh Singh, 11.1 ov), 2-71 (Chandra, 26.5 ov), 3-156 (Pai, 54.6 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babu15   4530--
Antony5   01501-
Varghese27   2851-1
Shyam19   3980--
Harikrishnan28   4982--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Girilallbw b Makhija2855783- 
B Georgec AS Yadav b Nagaraju1623341- 
M Vipin Lallbw b Nagaraju3542465- 
NJ Johnlbw b Nagaraju011-- 
V Jayamohanc BSK Yadav b Makhija1733403- 
*CM Shyamnot out301441595- 
LT Vargheseb Amresh Kumar876841- 
S Harikrishnanc Laxman b Makhija932282- 
+P Anishb Makhija055-- 
AC Antonynot out41171- 
KV Babudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 nb)14
Total(8 wickets, 69 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (George, 7.6 ov), 2-82 (Vipin Lal, 19.5 ov), 3-82 (John, 19.6 ov), 4-82 (Girilal, 20.5 ov), 5-109 (Jayamohan, 32.3 ov), 6-134 (Varghese, 56.2 ov), 7-152 (Harikrishnan, 64.3 ov), 8-153 (Anish, 66.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amresh Kumar10   1371-7
Sudhir7   0270--
AS Yadav5   0250--
Nagaraju24   10403--
Makhija19   12254-1
BSK Yadav3   210--
Pai1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive