Maharashtra Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1999/00 (West Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Pune on 12th, 13th, 14th November 1999 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s 3; Saurashtra Under-19s 5
UmpiresCT Mhase, JC Umrigar
Close of play day 1Maharashtra Under-19s (1) 219/9 (Harishchandre 2*, Khadkikar 4*; 99 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 176/4 (Mehta 75*, Karavadra 42*; 73 overs)

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Kumbharec Karavadra b Vegda9021825111- 
VS Awatec and b Jobanputra11420-- 
*KD Laghatec Dhruve b Jobanputra816231- 
RR Dharwatc Dawda b Jobanputra413241- 
CM Bhoimbarlbw b Karavadra968781- 
SI Khotst Dawda b Vegda3194944- 
AD Misalc Dharajia b Vegda21412-- 
AS Bhosalest Dawda b Karavadra46617391 
NS Dhatraklbw b Karavadra1362802- 
+AA Harishchandrerun out (Parikh->Dawda)1559881- 
KR Khadkikarnot out2969753- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 114.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Awate, 4.5 ov), 2-21 (Laghate, 10.5 ov), 3-39 (Dharwat, 16.6 ov), 4-81 (Bhoimbar, 40.6 ov), 5-144 (Khot, 69.4 ov), 6-151 (Kumbhare, 71.4 ov), 7-152 (Misal, 73.4 ov), 8-208 (Bhosale, 91.3 ov), 9-213 (Dhatrak, 93.6 ov), 10-260 (Harishchandre, 114.3 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jobanputra22   35431-
Patel10   32602-
Vegda21   6573--
Dhruve16   5450--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Dharajiab Khadkikar3262916- 
PP Joshic Harishchandre b Misal1310183- 
MJ Mehtab Misal10026736813- 
+AK Dawdac Harishchandre b Laghate32122-- 
NR Rathodc Dhatrak b Laghate525351- 
*US Karavadrac Laghate b Misal10523835915- 
BA Parikhst Harishchandre b Khadkikar1751753- 
RV Dhruveb Khadkikar1029402- 
VL Vegdac Kumbhare b Khadkikar032-- 
SG Patelnot out2611-- 
SP Jobanputrab Khadkikar6361- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 118.5 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Joshi, 3.4 ov), 2-62 (Dharajia, 19.6 ov), 3-69 (Dawda, 26.5 ov), 4-97 (Rathod, 34.6 ov), 5-215 (Mehta, 89.6 ov), 6-258 (Parikh, 106.5 ov), 7-290 (Dhruve, 116.1 ov), 8-290 (Vegda, 116.4 ov), 9-292 (Karavadra, 117.3 ov), 10-300 (Jobanputra, 118.5 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhosale12   2450--
Misal28   8613--
Laghate25   8492--
Khot9   2230--
Dhatrak7   02301-
Dharwat5   260--
Kumbhare1   030--

Maharashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Kumbhareb Dhruve431021175- 
VS Awatest Dawda b Karavadra6511411973 
+AA Harishchandrenot out278-- 
CM Bhoimbarnot out056-- 
*KD Laghatedid not bat      
RR Dharwatdid not bat      
SI Khotdid not bat      
AD Misaldid not bat      
AS Bhosaledid not bat      
NS Dhatrakdid not bat      
KR Khadkikardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(2 wickets, 38 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Kumbhare, 35.5 ov), 2-113 (Awate, 36.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jobanputra3   0140--
Patel2   180--
Karavadra17   2571--
Dhruve16   4311--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive