Gidea Park and Romford v Wanstead
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2002
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 8th June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to field
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 7 wickets
PointsGidea Park and Romford 20; Wanstead 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDJ Braulik, RN Johnson
ScorersH Chambers, J Collins

Wanstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Chambersc [unknown] b Collard17     
DJ Waltersc [unknown] b Montgomery4     
Adnan Akramb Dreyer2     
AC Richardsc [unknown] b Dreyer65     
Arfan Akramc [unknown] b Collard20     
JPH Hintonb Collard2     
S Maddinst +[unknown] b Collard6     
R Andrewlbw b Dreyer8     
MS Westfieldc [unknown] b Collard2     
Mohammed Fayyazc [unknown] b Montgomery17     
AP Palladinonot out10     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 7 nb)16
Total(all out, 63 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-169 (63 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dreyer19   2493--
Montgomery10   5152--
Churchill4   0120--
Collard23   4525--
Hussain7   0320--

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Hyamc [unknown] b Westfield65     
RS Whatlinglbw b Adnan Akram8     
AJ Churchillb Palladino37     
M Hussainnot out36     
RP Collardnot out21     
PR Ayresdid not bat      
J Redwooddid not bat      
AJ Croftdid not bat      
IB Adamsdid not bat      
JN Dreyerdid not bat      
BJ Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 48 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Wanstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Akram7   0321--
Palladino13   2351--
Maddin5   0210--
Mohammed Fayyaz13   3390--
Walters3   0150--
Westfield5   0181--
Arfan Akram1   050--
Hinton1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive