Gidea Park and Romford v Hadleigh and Thundersley
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHadleigh and Thundersley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 6 wickets
PointsGidea Park and Romford 20; Hadleigh and Thundersley 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Hadleigh and Thundersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DA Pavelingc Clarke b Montgomery9     
C Desaib Davey21     
*DJ Gandhib Davey119     
A Flemingrun out18     
PJ Corpslbw b Davey0     
Hafeez Qureshic Croft b Davey51     
P Bakerc Goldsmith b Collard13     
T Loweslbw b Hussain1     
SB Brownb Hussain1     
GS Waterhouseb Hussain1     
IF Harrisonnot out0     
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-240 (61.4 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke14   2630--
Montgomery7   2241--
Davey11   1364--
Churchill15   4440--
Collard3   1141--

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LA Daveyb Brown4     
M Hussainc [unknown] b Brown49     
AJ Churchillnot out108     
AJ Clarkec [unknown] b Desai44     
RP Collardc [unknown] b Gandhi31     
RS Whatlingnot out5     
DP Batchdid not bat      
AJ Croftdid not bat      
T Anandakrishnandid not bat      
BJ Montgomerydid not bat      
+DJ Goldsmithdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 55.1 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Hadleigh and Thundersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown10   0552--
Lowes10   1420--
Corps5   0250--
Gandhi6   1261--
Hafeez Qureshi2   0110--
Baker5   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hadleigh and Thundersley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gidea Park and Romford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive