Ilford v South Woodford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueValentine's Park, Ilford on 7th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlford won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Woodford won by 12 runs
PointsIlford 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); South Woodford 20

South Woodford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Akramc Mazhar Malik b Khan5      
Farid Buttc Naveed Zaigham b Khan23      
Mohammad Akhtarc Mazhar Malik b Khan41      
AN Akhtarc Naveed Zaigham b Mohammed Fayyaz23      
RWP Brownec Hassan b Mohammed Fayyaz0      
Shabir Khanlbw b Khan0      
Wasim Majeedc Mazhar Malik b Khan19      
+K Smithc Mazhar Malik b Mohammed Fayyaz0      
Saad Janjuac Haaris Mahmood b Khan32      
*Jawad Sayeedlbw b Khan1      
M Lancasternot out4      
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-155 (43.1 ov)
Ilford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haaris Mahmood8   3210--
Joshi4   0200--
Mohammed Fayyaz14   3713--

Ilford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Khanc Rizwan Akram b Wasim Majeed4      
JP Whitingc Lancaster b Saad Janjua1      
M Diwanc Jawad Sayeed b Wasim Majeed68      
GS Kandolac Farid Butt b Saad Janjua14      
Mohammed Fayyazc Farid Butt b Saad Janjua2      
I Buttc Farid Butt b Lancaster20      
+Mazhar Malikc Mohammad Akhtar b Saad Janjua12      
*T Hassanlbw b Wasim Majeed0      
Naveed Zaighamlbw b Saad Janjua0      
DA Joshinot out2      
Haaris Mahmoodb Saad Janjua6      
Total(all out, 47 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-143 (47 ov)
South Woodford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Janjua22   4636--
Wasim Majeed11   4373--
Mohammad Akhtar6   1150--
Shabir Khan2   0120--
Lancaster6   2151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Woodford innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ilford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive