Gidea Park and Romford v South Woodford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2003
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 24th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Woodford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGidea Park and Romford 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); South Woodford 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LA Daveyb Saad Janjua5     
+J Redwoodlbw b Lancaster29     
AJ Churchillc [unknown] b Lancaster7     
M Hussainc [unknown] b Saad Janjua53     
Balbir Singhc [unknown] b Lancaster2     
T Anandakrishnanlbw b Saad Janjua13     
AJ Clarkec [unknown] b Saad Janjua13     
*RP Collardb Mohammad Akhtar21     
RS Whatlingnot out15     
AJ Croftc [unknown] b Mohammad Akhtar2     
BJ Montgomeryc [unknown] b Mohammad Akhtar14     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-195 (65.4 ov)
South Woodford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Janjua23   6744--
Wasim Majeed7   0300--
Lancaster10   2323--
Neicho10   6100--
Mohammad Akhtar15.44413--

South Woodford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Sayeedc [unknown] b Clarke17     
Rizwan Akramc [unknown] b Churchill60     
RWP Brownec [unknown] b Montgomery2     
Mohammad Akhtarc [unknown] b Davey38     
Shabir Khanb Churchill13     
Saad Janjualbw b Clarke6     
K Smithc [unknown] b Churchill0     
+Farid Buttnot out11     
Wasim Majeednot out2     
M Lancasterdid not bat      
G Neichodid not bat      
Extras(8 lb)8
Total(7 wickets, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke18   3422--
Montgomery7   3271--
Hussain2   0170--
Collard12   3370--
Davey6   1211--
Churchill5   353--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive