Karnataka State Cricket Association XI v New Zealand Emerging Players
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2007
VenueRoy Henzell Oval, Caloundra on 17th July 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew Zealand Emerging Players won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew Zealand Emerging Players won by 8 wickets
PointsKarnataka State Cricket Association XI 0; New Zealand Emerging Players 2
UmpiresTP Laycock, DL Orchard

Karnataka State Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chiplirun out35 --60.00
KB Pawanc Hopkins b McMillan1326 2-50.00
AA Vermarun out2638 1-68.42
DA Chougulelbw b McMillan02 --0.00
C Raghuc Nicol b Adams49 1-44.44
*YKT Goudnot out3334 3-97.06
+DT Patilb Scott24 --50.00
R Vinay Kumarnot out52 1-250.00
RR Bhatkaldid not bat      
S Dhananjayadid not bat      
S Aravinddid not bat      
SN Rajudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Chipli), 2-23 (Pawan), 3-23 (Chougule), 4-29 (Raghu), 5-81 (Verma), 6-91 (Patil)
New Zealand Emerging Players bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McMillan4   01521-12.003.75
Bennett4   0701--1.75
Adams4   02911-24.007.25
Scott4   01411-24.003.50
Elliott2   01602--8.00
McCullum2   0110---5.50

New Zealand Emerging Players inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NT Broomc Goud b Vinay Kumar39 --33.33
JM Hownot out4247 5-89.36
+GJ Hopkinsb Bhatkal1719 2-89.47
GD Elliottnot out2318 31127.78
*JAH Marshalldid not bat      
AJ Redmonddid not bat      
RJ Nicoldid not bat      
AR Adamsdid not bat      
NL McCullumdid not bat      
BE Scottdid not bat      
HK Bennettdid not bat      
JM McMillandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 15.4 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Broom), 2-53 (Hopkins)
Karnataka State Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar3.402412-22.006.55
Dhananjaya3   180---2.67
Aravind3   0250---8.33
Bhatkal4   0161--24.004.00
Chipli1   01001--10.00
Raju1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive