Maharashtra Under-17s v Saurashtra Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueAamarakoot Cricket Ground, Indore on 5th, 6th, 7th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-17s won by 10 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Under-17s 5 (Batting 1); Saurashtra Under-17s 0
UmpiresCK Nandan, BK Ravi
ScorersMK Lovelekar, MS Sidhu
Close of play day 1Saurashtra Under-17s (1) 209 all out
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-17s (2) 15/3 (Bokhiriya 0*, Dave 1*)

Saurashtra Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DR Dobariyalbw b Montero381351726- 
BJ Mehtalbw b Montero2559614- 
CS Janic Motwani b Montero043-- 
KC Rajwadiac and b Suryawanshi471461977- 
KD Bokhiriyab Suryawanshi1047591- 
*AU Davec Motwani b Suryawanshi011-- 
JN Pandyab Bhosale32031-- 
SH Pasaliyac and b Bhosale16182521 
VD Shethnot out2987873- 
RB Panchalb Montero1139331- 
JV Odedrac Motwani b Patil71130-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 92.3 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Mehta, 15.1 ov), 2-44 (Jani, 15.5 ov), 3-104 (Dobariya, 46.3 ov), 4-127 (Bokhiriya, 60.1 ov), 5-127 (Dave, 60.2 ov), 6-142 (Rajwadia, 66.5 ov), 7-142 (Pandya, 67.1 ov), 8-167 (Pasaliya, 72.2 ov), 9-189 (Panchal, 84.6 ov), 10-209 (Odedra, 92.3 ov)
Maharashtra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Montero20   3474-1
Birla11   5120--
Suryawanshi23   13383--
Bhosale11   1312-2
Gugale3   160--
Jadhav2   050--

Maharashtra Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Gugalec Rajwadia b Mehta1934442- 
PP Desailbw b Dave3745725- 
+RH Motwanilbw b Dave10614423016- 
GB Gurkhudec Dobariya b Dave54871109- 
*UA Birlalbw b Panchal2943504- 
RA Tripathirun out63697691 
PJ Jadhavc Pandya b Sheth3444445- 
AB Suryawanshinot out578-- 
MV Monterodid not bat      
JA Patildid not bat      
GD Bhosaledid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 78.1 overs)357
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Gugale, 10.3 ov), 2-68 (Desai, 16.3 ov), 3-188 (Gurkhude, 42.1 ov), 4-234 (Birla, 54.4 ov), 5-284 (Motwani, 64.5 ov), 6-345 (Tripathi, 75.5 ov), 7-357 (Jadhav, 78.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pasaliya17   06801-
Panchal12   15212-
Jani6   02801-
Mehta3   0171--
Odedra17   1760-1
Dave18   1773-1
Rajwadia1   090--

Saurashtra Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DR Dobariyab Patil021-- 
KD Bokhiriyalbw b Patil922402747- 
VD Shethb Patil41420-- 
BJ Mehtac Montero b Suryawanshi62516-- 
CS Janic Desai b Bhosale1654713- 
KC Rajwadiac and b Suryawanshi123-- 
JN Pandyac Desai b Suryawanshi42929-- 
*AU Davec Motwani b Patil1228382- 
SH Pasaliyac Jadhav b Patil87102- 
RB Panchallbw b Patil22224-- 
JV Odedranot out24890-- 
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dobariya, 0.2 ov), 2-14 (Sheth, 4.6 ov), 3-14 (Mehta, 5.3 ov), 4-57 (Jani, 21.5 ov), 5-58 (Rajwadia, 22.1 ov), 6-80 (Pandya, 30.6 ov), 7-107 (Dave, 42.2 ov), 8-113 (Pasaliya, 44.3 ov), 9-122 (Panchal, 50.5 ov), 10-167 (Bokhiriya, 75.5 ov)
Maharashtra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Montero12   0300--
Suryawanshi15   63031-
Birla4   11401-
Bhosale20   5251-4
Gugale3   040--
Desai1   030--

Maharashtra Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Gugalenot out72522-- 
PP Desainot out911222- 
+RH Motwanidid not bat      
GB Gurkhudedid not bat      
*UA Birladid not bat      
RA Tripathidid not bat      
PJ Jadhavdid not bat      
AB Suryawanshidid not bat      
MV Monterodid not bat      
JA Patildid not bat      
GD Bhosaledid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(no wicket, 6 overs)21
Saurashtra Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pasaliya3   1601-
Panchal2   060--
Dave1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive