Uttar Pradesh Under-17s v Hyderabad Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Bangalore on 15th, 16th, 17th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-17s won by 10 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-17s 5 (Batting 1); Hyderabad Under-17s 0
UmpiresA Azim, MS Pawar
ScorersMN Ravikumar, M Sami Ali
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-17s (1) 97/3 (Dixit 12*, UA Sharma 5*)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-17s (2) 116/4 (Jhala 24*, Rajan 5*)

Hyderabad Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Ashish Reddyb Bhuvneshwar Kumar618221- 
NR Bistc K Sharma b Bhuvneshwar Kumar0612-- 
PJ Jhalac K Sharma b Rizwan Ahmed21013-- 
SE Rajanlbw b Rizwan Ahmed11221-- 
G Praneeth Kumarlbw b Rizwan Ahmed1141541- 
*MG Gabrielc K Sharma b Mishra1021302- 
A Siva Ramakrishnab Rizwan Ahmed1614-- 
KP Chandrakanthb Bhuvneshwar Kumar1018332- 
+Asad Alib Khalid Ahmed26607031 
A Lalith Mohanb Bhuvneshwar Kumar1054641- 
GBP Bhargavnot out0718-- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bist, 2.6 ov), 2-8 (Ashish Reddy, 4.6 ov), 3-8 (Jhala, 5.4 ov), 4-17 (Rajan, 9.4 ov), 5-31 (Gabriel, 16.6 ov), 6-31 (Praneeth Kumar, 17.5 ov), 7-32 (Siva Ramakrishna, 19.4 ov), 8-49 (Chandrakanth, 25.2 ov), 9-72 (Asad Ali, 36.4 ov), 10-82 (Lalith Mohan, 41.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar16.57264-1
Rizwan Ahmed15   7264--
Mishra6   1131--
Khalid Ahmed4   1141-1

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermac Siva Ramakrishna b Bhargav601011498- 
V Bhawani Singhc Praneeth Kumar b Lalith Mohan1657962- 
AS Mishrac Asad Ali b Chandrakanth153-- 
AM Dixitc Asad Ali b Lalith Mohan341231522- 
UA Sharmarun out28831153- 
*PB Awasthic Ashish Reddy b Lalith Mohan715131- 
M Khalid Ahmednot out1788105-- 
Bhuvneshwar Kumarb Gabriel83341-- 
+K Sharmalbw b Gabriel31927-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Siva Ramakrishna b Gabriel31316-- 
S Banerjeerun out31417-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 91.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Bhawani Singh, 20.3 ov), 2-57 (Mishra, 21.2 ov), 3-88 (Verma, 33.3 ov), 4-142 (Dixit, 61.1 ov), 5-150 (UA Sharma, 63.2 ov), 6-150 (Awasthi, 63.5 ov), 7-165 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 77.2 ov), 8-169 (K Sharma, 83.4 ov), 9-177 (Rizwan Ahmed, 87.2 ov), 10-185 (Banerjee, 91.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandrakanth13   1501-1
Lalith Mohan37   16463--
Bhargav14   2191--
Ashish Reddy1   0301-

Hyderabad Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Ashish Reddyc K Sharma b Rizwan Ahmed4077916- 
NR Bistb Bhuvneshwar Kumar24651061- 
KP Chandrakanthb Bhuvneshwar Kumar92853-- 
PJ Jhalarun out2858762- 
SE Rajanlbw b Khalid Ahmed145-- 
G Praneeth Kumarc K Sharma b Rizwan Ahmed52633-- 
*MG Gabriellbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar057-- 
+Asad Alic Banerjee b Bhuvneshwar Kumar931521- 
A Siva Ramakrishnac Banerjee b Bhuvneshwar Kumar011-- 
A Lalith Mohannot out33643-- 
GBP Bhargavlbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar158-- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Ashish Reddy, 22.1 ov), 2-73 (Bist, 25.1 ov), 3-103 (Chandrakanth, 33.1 ov), 4-104 (Rajan, 34.2 ov), 5-120 (Jhala, 42.5 ov), 6-120 (Praneeth Kumar, 42.6 ov), 7-120 (Gabriel, 43.5 ov), 8-120 (Siva Ramakrishna, 43.6 ov), 9-137 (Asad Ali, 53.5 ov), 10-140 (Bhargav, 55.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar22.3642613
Rizwan Ahmed16   44621-
Khalid Ahmed11   3191--
Banerjee6   1180--

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermanot out1122282- 
*PB Awasthinot out2114283- 
V Bhawani Singhdid not bat      
AS Mishradid not bat      
AM Dixitdid not bat      
UA Sharmadid not bat      
M Khalid Ahmeddid not bat      
Bhuvneshwar Kumardid not bat      
+K Sharmadid not bat      
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
S Banerjeedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(no wicket, 28 minutes, 5.4 overs)38
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel3   0190--
Chandrakanth2   01102-
Lalith Mohan0.4040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive