Rajasthan Under-17s v Uttar Pradesh Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 5th, 6th, 7th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRajasthan Under-17s 0; Uttar Pradesh Under-17s 2
UmpiresRD Risodkar, SM Yusuf
RefereeDes Raj
ScorersM Abdul Irfan, L Venkat Reddy
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-17s (1) 42/0 (Bhawani Singh 10*, Verma 27*)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-17s (2) 58/0 (Parihar 34*, Patil 15*)

Rajasthan Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Pariharc Sharma b Rizwan Ahmed828451- 
DR Patilc Sharma b Rizwan Ahmed36731087- 
AS Lambac Verma b Mishra722241- 
TL Sharmac Dixit b Rizwan Ahmed391181575- 
AN Vijaylbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar1871681- 
AL Menariac Awasthi b Bhuvneshwar Kumar714181- 
SS Sharmac Khalid Ahmed b Shukla33038-- 
+CD Bistb Shukla1339492- 
*Azharuddin Khanb Shukla21820-- 
BM Bishnoib Shukla11114-- 
Mohammad Arifnot out456-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 71.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Parihar, 9.5 ov), 2-48 (Lamba, 15.5 ov), 3-64 (Patil, 24.5 ov), 4-101 (Vijay, 44.6 ov), 5-115 (Menaria, 50.4 ov), 6-129 (TL Sharma, 58.4 ov), 7-136 (SS Sharma, 59.6 ov), 8-142 (Azharuddin Khan, 65.4 ov), 9-152 (Bishnoi, 69.3 ov), 10-161 (Bist, 71.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar24   1339211
Rizwan Ahmed15   4473-11
Mishra4   191--
Khalid Ahmed17   5430--
Awasthi3   130--

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Bhawani Singhc Bist b Mohammad Arif532351718- 
AR Vermarun out35108826- 
*PB Awasthic Mohammad Arif b Parihar1037261- 
SS Agarwalc Bist b Parihar618121- 
A Mishrab Menaria39617551 
AM Dixitlbw b Menaria093-- 
+K Sharmac Bishnoi b Parihar1530293- 
M Khalid Ahmedlbw b Azharuddin Khan1833194- 
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out2274683- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Vijay b Menaria1766453- 
YU Shuklab Menaria022-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 86.4 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Verma, 24.6 ov), 2-92 (Awasthi, 33.3 ov), 3-102 (Agarwal, 39.1 ov), 4-152 (Mishra, 58.4 ov), 5-159 (Bhawani Singh, 59.6 ov), 6-159 (Dixit, 60.1 ov), 7-191 (Sharma, 67.3 ov), 8-195 (Khalid Ahmed, 68.2 ov), 9-237 (Rizwan Ahmed, 78.2 ov), 10-237 (Shukla, 86.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azharuddin Khan14   158116
Mohammad Arif19   5551-5
Patil3   0180--
Bishnoi14   4380--
Parihar12   3253--
Lamba3   090--

Rajasthan Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Pariharst Sharma b Khalid Ahmed39941135- 
DR Patilst Sharma b Khalid Ahmed8612619914- 
AS Lambast Sharma b Awasthi4767974- 
TL Sharmarun out1219301- 
+CD Bistc Awasthi b Khalid Ahmed1118211- 
AL Menarianot out5178712- 
*Azharuddin Khanb Awasthi359-- 
AN Vijayb Khalid Ahmed2034301- 
SS Sharmanot out102327-- 
BM Bishnoidid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 2 w)22
Total(7 wickets, declared, 74 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Parihar, 25.2 ov), 2-179 (Lamba, 45.5 ov), 3-189 (TL Sharma, 48.3 ov), 4-210 (Patil, 53.4 ov), 5-210 (Bist, 53.6 ov), 6-224 (Azharuddin Khan, 56.2 ov), 7-261 (Vijay, 65.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar16   3590--
Rizwan Ahmed9   3300--
Khalid Ahmed24   1814-1
Shukla7   0440--
Mishra4   1200-1
Awasthi14   1472--

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Bhawani Singhnot out1680583- 
AR Vermab Menaria50766110- 
AM Dixitnot out032-- 
*PB Awasthidid not bat      
SS Agarwaldid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
+K Sharmadid not bat      
M Khalid Ahmeddid not bat      
Bhuvneshwar Kumardid not bat      
Rizwan Ahmeddid not bat      
YU Shukladid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(1 wicket, 20 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Verma, 19.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azharuddin Khan5   1280-1
Mohammad Arif4   280--
Menaria6   2131--
Parihar3   190--
Bishnoi2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive