Vidarbha Under-15s v Madhya Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2006/07 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 15th, 16th, 17th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultVidarbha Under-15s won by 1 wicket
PointsVidarbha Under-15s 4; Madhya Pradesh Under-15s 0
UmpiresMSS Ranawat, K Sharma
ScorersNS Deshpande, GS Mundley
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 200/7
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (2) 9/0

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Choubeyb Bisen41317-- 
+GP Pableb Bisen079-- 
VS Vermac Arora b Sathe691542027- 
*Shreyash Singhc and b Bisen21117-- 
AR Shrivastavalbw b Bisen043-- 
Vijendra Singhc Chore b Subhedar291161522- 
GD Patelc Jangitwar b Bisen361151312- 
AS Dhaliwalrun out419201- 
AS Kushwahc Karnewar b Bisen28681042- 
AK Gautamnot out1218341- 
Usman Alic Mishra b Sathe21418-- 
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 89.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pable, 2.4 ov), 2-6 (Choubey, 4.2 ov), 3-9 (Shreyash Singh, 8.2 ov), 4-9 (Shrivastava, 8.6 ov), 5-112 (Vijendra Singh, 49.1 ov), 6-117 (Verma, 52.5 ov), 7-124 (Dhaliwal, 59.1 ov), 8-193 (Patel, 82.5 ov), 9-200 (Kushwah, 84.6 ov), 10-207 (Usman Ali, 89.2 ov)
Vidarbha Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bisen23   552622
Subhedar31   1044121
Arora5   0160--
Mishra6   31201-
Patel1   060--
Hatekar2   090--

Vidarbha Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Karnewarc Usman Ali b Kushwah1338631- 
KJ Patelb Kushwah625341- 
SS Subhedarc Choubey b Vijendra Singh0610-- 
AM Inglec Pable b Usman Ali1324332- 
*DK Mishrac Pable b Kushwah2820-- 
+AP Chorec Pable b Vijendra Singh562062425- 
HH Aroralbw b Shrivastava33741-- 
CR Jangitwarc Patel b Shrivastava032-- 
AS Hatekarb Kushwah331481882- 
VG Bisenb Kushwah11020-- 
IS Sathenot out513171- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 85.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Patel, 7.4 ov), 2-22 (Subhedar, 10.1 ov), 3-32 (Karnewar, 13.4 ov), 4-40 (Ingle, 16.3 ov), 5-40 (Mishra, 17.2 ov), 6-48 (Arora, 29.1 ov), 7-48 (Jangitwar, 29.4 ov), 8-140 (Hatekar, 81.4 ov), 9-140 (Chore, 82.1 ov), 10-151 (Bisen, 85.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vijendra Singh11   132211-
Usman Ali17   10171--
Gautam14   6230--
Shrivastava13   4232--
Shreyash Singh9   1180-3

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Vijendra Singhc Subhedar b Bisen713191- 
AS Kushwahb Hatekar2930474- 
VS Vermab Bisen1511-- 
+GP Pablest Chore b Sathe1922281- 
*Shreyash Singhb Bisen3029463- 
AS Dhaliwalst Chore b Arora1110121- 
GD Patelnot out91523-- 
S Choubeyb Bisen022-- 
AR Shrivastavadid not bat      
AK Gautamdid not bat      
Usman Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 20.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Vijendra Singh, 4.1 ov), 2-35 (Verma, 6.2 ov), 3-55 (Kushwah, 9.2 ov), 4-69 (Pable, 12.3 ov), 5-88 (Dhaliwal, 15.4 ov), 6-116 (Shreyash Singh, 20.1 ov), 7-118 (Choubey, 20.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Subhedar2   090--
Hatekar5   02212-
Sathe5   0261--
Arora3   0201--

Vidarbha Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Karnewarc Verma b Usman Ali44759-- 
CR Jangitwarlbw b Shrivastava1837512- 
KJ Patelc Shreyash Singh b Usman Ali731551985- 
AM Ingleb Shrivastava31314-- 
*DK Mishrac and b Gautam351031183- 
SS Subhedarst Pable b Gautam0511-- 
+AP Chorec Shreyash Singh b Gautam1214152- 
AS Hatekarnot out113542-- 
HH Arorac Shreyash Singh b Usman Ali059-- 
IS Sathec Choubey b Gautam122-- 
VG Bisennot out003-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)18
Total(9 wickets, 69 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Jangitwar, 11.6 ov), 2-32 (Karnewar, 14.6 ov), 3-35 (Ingle, 22.4 ov), 4-119 (Mishra, 52.4 ov), 5-121 (Subhedar, 54.6 ov), 6-142 (Chore, 58.6 ov), 7-169 (Patel, 65.4 ov), 8-171 (Arora, 67.5 ov), 9-172 (Sathe, 68.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vijendra Singh6   1230--
Kushwah8   21702-
Usman Ali23   7383--
Shrivastava17   4472-2
Gautam15   23943-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive